Weather in Komatikunta, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Komatikunta, Telangana (Komatikunta, Telangana), Komatikunta - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
24°Fair
1.6
66%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.1
87%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.4
85%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
3
49%
17:00
25°Fair
3
65%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.5
86%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.8
82%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.6
48%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.1
62%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.1
91%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
1.5
98%
11:00
28°Fair
2.8
55%
17:00
27°Fair
1.9
61%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.7
81%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.1
98%
11:00
28°Fair
3.2
57%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2
58%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.8
74%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
1.8
95%
11:00
28°Fair
2.1
56%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.3
57%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
88%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
1.6
99%
11:00
27°Fair
1.5
58%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.7
54%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.5
72%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Cloudy
1.5
93%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.4
54%
17:00
27°Fair
1.6
52%
23:00
24°Fair
3.2
62%
Thursday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
1.5
96%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.2
56%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.8
58%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.4
56%
Friday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.3
98%
11:00
29°Fair
1.6
56%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.3
51%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.9
80%

Weather in Komatikunta, Telangana, Komatikunta, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Komatikunta.