Weather in Komatikunta, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Komatikunta, Telangana (Komatikunta, Telangana), Komatikunta - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
24°Cloudy
2.5
99%
05:00
26°Drizzle
3.2
86%
11:00
29°Drizzle
2.9
73%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.6
94%
23:00
23°Cloudy
1.2
98%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2.6
86%
11:00
29°Rain showers
3.1
72%
17:00
25°Cloudy
1.6
92%
23:00
24°Drizzle
1.9
96%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2.8
90%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.6
77%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.7
93%
23:00
24°Drizzle
2
97%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
2.6
98%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.9
78%
17:00
26°Drizzle
0.7
90%
23:00
23°Rain
2.4
93%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
1
97%
11:00
29°Cloudy
2.2
80%
17:00
27°Rain showers
1.2
83%
23:00
24°Rain showers
0.9
98%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
1.4
100%
11:00
28°Cloudy
2.3
82%
17:00
26°Rain showers
3
84%
23:00
24°Rain showers
1.6
95%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
1.8
98%
11:00
27°Drizzle
2.8
80%
17:00
25°Rain
2.9
94%
23:00
24°Rain showers
3.2
96%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Drizzle
3
99%
11:00
26°Rain
2.3
90%
17:00
24°Rain
3.1
95%
23:00
23°Rain showers
1.7
99%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
2.2
98%
11:00
28°Cloudy
2.6
78%
17:00
25°Rain
2.3
95%
23:00
23°Drizzle
2.4
98%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
2.3
99%
11:00
25°Rain showers
3.9
90%
17:00
25°Rain showers
3.2
88%

Weather in Komatikunta, Telangana, Komatikunta, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Komatikunta.