Weather in Kondūr Gutta, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kondūr Gutta, Telangana (Kondur Gutta, Telangana), Kondūr Gutta - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
23°Cloudy
1.6
99%
05:00
25°Drizzle
3
88%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.3
73%
17:00
24°Rain
1.1
93%
23:00
23°Cloudy
0.9
97%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
1.9
87%
11:00
29°Drizzle
2.2
69%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.2
92%
23:00
23°Rain
0.8
97%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1.7
90%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.1
76%
17:00
24°Cloudy
1.4
93%
23:00
23°Cloudy
1.4
97%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
1.4
98%
11:00
28°Rain showers
2.5
73%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1
90%
23:00
23°Cloudy
2.5
97%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
0.8
97%
11:00
28°Drizzle
1.9
78%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.3
82%
23:00
24°Drizzle
1.1
95%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
0.6
100%
11:00
28°Cloudy
1.4
82%
17:00
25°Rain
0.7
90%
23:00
23°Rain
0.8
97%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
1.5
98%
11:00
27°Rain showers
1.5
79%
17:00
24°Rain
2.1
94%
23:00
23°Rain
2.3
95%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Drizzle
2.9
98%
11:00
25°Rain showers
4.7
89%
17:00
24°Rain
2.3
94%
23:00
22°Rain
1.4
98%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain
2.4
97%
11:00
27°Drizzle
2.5
80%
17:00
24°Rain
2.9
92%
23:00
23°Drizzle
2
97%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
0.9
95%
11:00
26°Rain showers
3.7
80%
17:00
24°Rain showers
2.5
89%

Weather in Kondūr Gutta, Telangana, Kondur Gutta, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kondūr Gutta.