Weather in Kondūr Gutta, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kondūr Gutta, Telangana (Kondur Gutta, Telangana), Kondūr Gutta - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.4
83%
05:00
28°Cloudy
2.8
76%
11:00
31°Cloudy
2.6
63%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.8
83%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2
94%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
2.5
82%
11:00
31°Cloudy
1.9
68%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.1
86%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.1
92%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
2.8
79%
11:00
32°Cloudy
2.1
60%
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
1
68%
23:00
26°Rain showers
3.8
91%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
2.1
94%
11:00
32°Rain showers
3
65%
17:00
31°Cloudy
1.7
65%
23:00
26°Rain showers
3.8
91%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.5
94%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
2.6
64%
17:00
29°Rain showers
0.6
80%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.9
92%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.5
94%
11:00
29°Cloudy
1.5
76%
17:00
26°Rain
0.7
90%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.2
97%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
0.3
97%
11:00
29°Rain showers
1
77%
17:00
27°Rain
2.1
85%
23:00
25°Drizzle
1.8
98%
Thursday , 16 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1
97%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.2
74%
17:00
28°Rain
1.8
80%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.1
96%
Friday , 17 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
1.5
98%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
0.6
69%
17:00
30°Drizzle
2.2
74%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.7
95%
Saturday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.2
98%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
4
66%

Weather in Kondūr Gutta, Telangana, Kondur Gutta, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kondūr Gutta.