Weather in Kondūr Gutta, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kondūr Gutta, Telangana (Kondur Gutta, Telangana), Kondūr Gutta - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
23°Clear sky
2
70%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
85%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.8
86%
11:00
27°Fair
2.8
53%
17:00
23°Fair
2.4
68%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.6
88%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
3.2
84%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.7
52%
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.5
69%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.5
93%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.2
99%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.4
61%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1
60%
23:00
22°Fair
2.4
74%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2
99%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.1
60%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.7
69%
23:00
21°Fair
1.8
82%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
2.1
96%
11:00
27°Fair
2.4
58%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.2
54%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.7
70%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
2.1
100%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.4
62%
17:00
27°Fair
0.4
56%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.2
82%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
1.6
96%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.9
63%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.2
65%
23:00
21°Clear sky
0.9
84%
Thursday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.6
97%
11:00
27°Fair
0.8
59%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.1
60%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
0.7
65%
Friday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
1.6
97%
11:00
28°Fair
1.6
60%
17:00
26°Fair
1.5
65%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.7
76%

Weather in Kondūr Gutta, Telangana, Kondur Gutta, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kondūr Gutta.