Weather in Kondūr Gutta, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kondūr Gutta, Telangana (Kondur Gutta, Telangana), Kondūr Gutta - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
25°Cloudy
1.7
87%
05:00
26°Rain
1.7
85%
11:00
28°Rain showers
2.5
78%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1
89%
23:00
25°Cloudy
2
90%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.9
77%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.9
66%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.4
82%
23:00
26°Fair
2.1
87%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.4
77%
11:00
30°Rain showers
3.6
67%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2.1
81%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.2
86%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.6
85%
11:00
28°Rain showers
4
74%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.5
77%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1.8
90%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
3.5
83%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.5
71%
17:00
28°Rain showers
2.3
72%
23:00
25°Cloudy
2.6
82%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.2
86%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.1
71%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.8
73%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.4
79%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
3
84%
11:00
30°Cloudy
4.3
64%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.9
74%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.3
82%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.6
83%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3.9
59%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.5
57%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.1
73%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.9
77%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3.5
55%
17:00
31°Drizzle
1.5
56%
23:00
26°Fair
2.3
70%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
2.7
81%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.5
60%
17:00
30°Cloudy
1
64%

Weather in Kondūr Gutta, Telangana, Kondur Gutta, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kondūr Gutta.