Weather in Turkapalli, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Turkapalli, Telangana (Turkapalli, Telangana), Turkapalli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 9 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
22°Rain showers
1.8
84%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.1
59%
17:00
24°Fair
1
72%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.7
92%
Tuesday , 10 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.2
84%
11:00
28°Fair
1.8
53%
17:00
23°Fair
1.8
69%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.1
88%
Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
0.9
85%
11:00
28°Fair
1.9
52%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.1
59%
23:00
21°Fair
2.5
79%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2
97%
11:00
26°Fair
2.6
61%
17:00
25°Fair
1.7
62%
23:00
22°Fair
3
82%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.9
97%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.4
55%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.5
59%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
3.5
77%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
1.6
92%
11:00
27°Fair
2.5
58%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.8
60%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
72%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.9
98%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.7
56%
17:00
26°Cloudy
1.6
60%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.8
73%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.6
95%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.2
56%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.4
59%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.4
78%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.5
96%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.9
57%
17:00
25°Fair
1.8
65%
23:00
21°Fair
2
78%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.6
97%
11:00
28°Clear sky
0.8
52%

Weather in Turkapalli, Telangana, Turkapalli, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Turkapalli.