Weather in Lakshmāpuram, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Lakshmāpuram, Telangana (Lakshmapuram, Telangana), Lakshmāpuram - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
33°Partly cloudy
5.2
51%
11:00
35°Cloudy
3.1
43%
17:00
30°Cloudy
1.2
61%
23:00
28°Cloudy
1.9
70%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Drizzle
3.2
74%
11:00
30°Cloudy
2.7
69%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.9
79%
23:00
26°Rain
1.2
92%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
2.6
90%
11:00
30°Drizzle
1.7
68%
17:00
25°Rain
1.8
92%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.2
95%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
2.1
94%
11:00
30°Cloudy
2.9
64%
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
3.1
61%
23:00
25°Rain showers
3.6
91%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1.8
94%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3.1
58%
17:00
30°Cloudy
2.4
65%
23:00
26°Rain
2.8
88%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
3.9
84%
11:00
31°Cloudy
5.3
60%
17:00
29°Rain showers
1.5
77%
23:00
26°Rain showers
4.1
88%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
4.6
86%
11:00
31°Drizzle
5.3
58%
17:00
29°Rain showers
3.2
70%
23:00
26°Cloudy
5.1
81%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
4.7
82%
11:00
30°Cloudy
6.3
58%
17:00
27°Rain showers
3.6
79%
23:00
24°Rain showers
4.7
91%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
4.5
89%
11:00
28°Cloudy
6.4
65%
17:00
28°Cloudy
5
73%
23:00
24°Rain
4.5
90%
Saturday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
5
90%
11:00
26°Rain
4.2
89%
17:00
26°Rain showers
4.1
86%

Weather in Lakshmāpuram, Telangana, Lakshmapuram, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lakshmāpuram.