Weather in Lakshmāpuram, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Lakshmāpuram, Telangana (Lakshmapuram, Telangana), Lakshmāpuram - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 20 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
33°Clear sky
1.9
46%
11:00
40°Fair
2.6
21%
17:00
35°Partly cloudy
2.6
28%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.6
47%
Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Fair
2.1
46%
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
1.2
21%
17:00
36°Partly cloudy
2.5
26%
23:00
31°Fair
3.4
49%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Fair
2.1
44%
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
1.6
23%
17:00
37°Partly cloudy
3
25%
23:00
33°Clear sky
1.7
33%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
1.8
61%
11:00
41°Clear sky
2.1
24%
17:00
40°Partly cloudy
2.6
22%
23:00
33°Clear sky
2.9
39%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
2.3
48%
11:00
41°Fair
2.6
21%
17:00
40°Partly cloudy
3.4
20%
23:00
34°Clear sky
3.7
32%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Fair
4
40%
11:00
42°Clear sky
5
15%
17:00
42°Clear sky
2.3
17%
23:00
33°Clear sky
1.3
30%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.2
37%
11:00
42°Clear sky
4.2
17%
17:00
42°Partly cloudy
1.4
16%
23:00
34°Clear sky
1.8
26%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Fair
2.4
31%
11:00
43°Clear sky
4.9
15%
17:00
42°Fair
2.2
14%
23:00
34°Clear sky
1.8
25%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.2
40%
11:00
43°Clear sky
4.8
14%
17:00
43°Clear sky
3
13%
23:00
34°Clear sky
3.2
30%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
1.7
62%
11:00
42°Partly cloudy
3
20%
17:00
43°Fair
2.3
12%

Weather in Lakshmāpuram, Telangana, Lakshmapuram, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lakshmāpuram.