Weather in Lakshmāpuram, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Lakshmāpuram, Telangana (Lakshmapuram, Telangana), Lakshmāpuram - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 18 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
14:00
31°Cloudy
2.7
45%
17:00
26°Fair
1.8
67%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.2
92%
Tuesday , 19 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
0.7
85%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.7
60%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.9
72%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.3
93%
Wednesday , 20 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.9
84%
11:00
29°Fair
2.2
56%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.8
71%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.3
86%
Thursday , 21 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.6
82%
11:00
27°Cloudy
2.7
62%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.4
62%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.7
84%
Friday , 22 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.8
95%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.3
55%
17:00
27°Fair
1.5
59%
23:00
23°Clear sky
0.3
72%
Saturday , 23 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.9
93%
11:00
29°Fair
1
55%
17:00
27°Fair
1.5
56%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
0.8
79%
Sunday , 24 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.3
90%
11:00
29°Fair
1.3
51%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.7
52%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
73%
Monday , 25 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.9
90%
11:00
28°Fair
3
56%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.9
54%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.2
75%
Tuesday , 26 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.6
99%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.8
53%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.3
53%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.5
76%
Wednesday , 27 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.8
94%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.4
50%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2
56%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
66%
Thursday , 28 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
0.8
91%

Weather in Lakshmāpuram, Telangana, Lakshmapuram, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lakshmāpuram.