Weather in Lakshmāpuram, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Lakshmāpuram, Telangana (Lakshmapuram, Telangana), Lakshmāpuram - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
23°Rain
0.7
99%
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
1
87%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.2
74%
17:00
25°Rain
1.3
92%
23:00
23°Rain
0.8
97%
Tuesday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
1.1
88%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.2
74%
17:00
25°Cloudy
2.1
94%
23:00
23°Cloudy
1.5
97%
Wednesday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2.3
90%
11:00
27°Rain
2.6
83%
17:00
24°Rain
2.3
93%
23:00
23°Rain
1.6
97%
Thursday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
2.9
98%
11:00
28°Rain showers
3.5
72%
17:00
26°Rain showers
2.3
89%
23:00
24°Rain
2.5
97%
Friday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Drizzle
1.7
97%
11:00
29°Cloudy
3
72%
17:00
27°Rain showers
2.4
83%
23:00
24°Cloudy
2.6
97%
Saturday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.9
94%
11:00
29°Drizzle
2.7
67%
17:00
27°Rain showers
1.5
82%
23:00
23°Rain showers
1
97%
Sunday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
1.8
96%
11:00
29°Rain showers
1.5
79%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.7
86%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.3
96%
Monday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.5
97%
11:00
29°Fair
2.3
67%
17:00
28°Fair
1.3
74%
23:00
25°Cloudy
0.9
93%
Tuesday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
1.3
99%
11:00
29°Drizzle
0.9
72%
17:00
28°Rain showers
0.2
76%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.3
97%
Wednesday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.1
98%
11:00
30°Drizzle
0.9
70%
17:00
27°Rain showers
0.6
84%

Weather in Lakshmāpuram, Telangana, Lakshmapuram, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lakshmāpuram.