Weather in Dūbbak, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Dūbbak, Telangana (Dubbak, Telangana), Dūbbak - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
23°Cloudy
2.6
98%
05:00
25°Drizzle
2.7
93%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.3
77%
17:00
24°Rain
1.4
94%
23:00
23°Cloudy
1.4
98%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2.8
88%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.9
71%
17:00
24°Rain
1.5
92%
23:00
23°Drizzle
1.8
96%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.3
92%
11:00
27°Drizzle
2.5
76%
17:00
24°Rain showers
1.6
93%
23:00
23°Drizzle
1.1
95%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
2.2
97%
11:00
27°Drizzle
2.9
75%
17:00
24°Rain
1.5
95%
23:00
23°Rain showers
2.8
96%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
0.8
98%
11:00
27°Drizzle
2.5
78%
17:00
26°Fair
1.4
82%
23:00
24°Cloudy
1.4
97%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
0.7
99%
11:00
27°Cloudy
2.6
75%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.6
86%
23:00
23°Rain showers
1.7
96%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Drizzle
1.9
97%
11:00
25°Rain showers
1.4
88%
17:00
24°Rain
2.8
89%
23:00
23°Rain
2.5
97%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
3.2
97%
11:00
25°Rain showers
3.2
89%
17:00
24°Rain
2.6
92%
23:00
22°Rain
1.9
99%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain
1.6
98%
11:00
27°Rain showers
2.7
81%
17:00
25°Rain
2.2
92%
23:00
22°Rain showers
1.7
98%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
1.1
98%
11:00
26°Rain showers
1.6
88%
17:00
24°Rain showers
2.4
91%

Weather in Dūbbak, Telangana, Dubbak, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Dūbbak.