Weather in Dūbbak, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Dūbbak, Telangana (Dubbak, Telangana), Dūbbak - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
26°Cloudy
2.7
85%
05:00
28°Cloudy
4
75%
11:00
31°Cloudy
4.1
58%
17:00
28°Cloudy
2
79%
23:00
25°Drizzle
2.8
92%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
4
78%
11:00
32°Cloudy
3.8
59%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.9
74%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.7
86%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
4.1
76%
11:00
33°Cloudy
3.3
55%
17:00
32°Cloudy
1.1
59%
23:00
26°Rain
0.6
92%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
3.2
91%
11:00
31°Rain showers
3.6
61%
17:00
31°Cloudy
1.5
67%
23:00
26°Rain
2.2
94%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.7
90%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.5
64%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.5
82%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.7
91%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.2
84%
11:00
31°Cloudy
1.3
67%
17:00
28°Rain
1.6
78%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.8
97%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
2.3
93%
11:00
29°Cloudy
1.8
76%
17:00
26°Rain
1.4
87%
23:00
25°Cloudy
1.8
95%
Thursday , 16 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.1
94%
11:00
30°Cloudy
1.8
71%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.6
76%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2
94%
Friday , 17 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
1.9
95%
11:00
30°Drizzle
0.8
66%
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.5
72%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1.6
95%
Saturday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.7
94%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.2
61%

Weather in Dūbbak, Telangana, Dubbak, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Dūbbak.