Weather in Godumkunta, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Godumkunta, Telangana (Godumkunta, Telangana), Godumkunta - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
23°Cloudy
2.5
99%
05:00
24°Rain showers
3.1
92%
11:00
27°Drizzle
2.4
79%
17:00
24°Rain
1.4
94%
23:00
22°Cloudy
1.5
98%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Drizzle
2.6
89%
11:00
28°Cloudy
2.6
73%
17:00
24°Rain
1.6
92%
23:00
22°Rain showers
1.3
97%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.8
90%
11:00
27°Drizzle
2.4
78%
17:00
24°Rain showers
1.5
93%
23:00
23°Drizzle
1.7
96%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
1.7
98%
11:00
26°Drizzle
3.1
80%
17:00
25°Rain showers
2.3
89%
23:00
23°Rain showers
2.1
96%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
1.7
98%
11:00
27°Drizzle
3.2
76%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
0.9
85%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.4
95%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
0.4
99%
11:00
27°Drizzle
2.1
78%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.5
88%
23:00
22°Rain showers
0.7
96%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
1.5
96%
11:00
25°Rain showers
2.6
89%
17:00
24°Rain
1.7
92%
23:00
22°Rain
2.3
98%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain
3.5
97%
11:00
24°Rain showers
2.9
92%
17:00
23°Rain
1.9
95%
23:00
22°Rain
0.9
97%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain
1.4
99%
11:00
26°Drizzle
1.2
84%
17:00
24°Rain
1.9
94%
23:00
22°Rain showers
2.5
98%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.1
98%
11:00
25°Drizzle
2.3
93%
17:00
24°Rain showers
2.6
93%

Weather in Godumkunta, Telangana, Godumkunta, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Godumkunta.