Weather in Godumkunta, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Godumkunta, Telangana (Godumkunta, Telangana), Godumkunta - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 9 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
19:00
22°Fair
1.3
80%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.4
91%
Tuesday , 10 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.7
85%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.1
56%
17:00
22°Fair
2.1
73%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2
88%
Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.6
84%
11:00
27°Fair
1.7
51%
17:00
22°Fair
2.1
70%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.9
88%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.1
86%
11:00
26°Fair
2.8
62%
17:00
24°Fair
2
61%
23:00
21°Fair
3
79%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
1.9
97%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.9
58%
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
2
62%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.7
79%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.2
96%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.4
59%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.7
64%
23:00
21°Fair
1.7
78%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
2.1
97%
11:00
26°Fair
2.7
58%
17:00
24°Fair
1.6
66%
23:00
20°Fair
1.3
78%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2
94%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.9
58%
17:00
25°Fair
1.6
61%
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.5
81%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.2
97%
11:00
26°Fair
2.2
56%
17:00
24°Fair
2.1
65%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.6
66%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Fair
2.1
95%
11:00
27°Fair
1.4
54%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.9
62%
23:00
20°Fair
1
74%

Weather in Godumkunta, Telangana, Godumkunta, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Godumkunta.