Weather in Pendaldāri, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Pendaldāri, Telangana (Pendaldari, Telangana), Pendaldāri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
31°Clear sky
2.6
45%
05:00
34°Clear sky
2.2
36%
11:00
41°Clear sky
2.7
18%
17:00
36°Partly cloudy
1.8
27%
23:00
31°Clear sky
1.5
42%
Wednesday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
34°Clear sky
2.1
37%
11:00
41°Clear sky
2.2
18%
17:00
36°Clear sky
2.1
24%
23:00
31°Clear sky
2
34%
Thursday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
2.6
30%
11:00
40°Clear sky
2.6
21%
17:00
39°Clear sky
2.3
22%
23:00
31°Clear sky
2.3
36%
Friday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
2.7
39%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.3
30%
17:00
39°Fair
1.7
26%
23:00
34°Fair
0.8
27%
Saturday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Fair
2.5
36%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3
28%
17:00
40°Fair
1.3
23%
23:00
34°Partly cloudy
1.5
34%
Sunday , 31 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Fair
1.5
46%
11:00
39°Clear sky
1.5
27%
17:00
38°Fair
1.9
29%
23:00
32°Fair
1.5
45%
Monday , 1 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
2.3
80%
11:00
36°Partly cloudy
1.3
37%
17:00
36°Partly cloudy
2.7
35%
23:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.3
57%
Tuesday , 2 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.7
67%
11:00
35°Partly cloudy
1.7
43%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
2.8
50%
23:00
27°Rain showers
4.7
80%
Wednesday , 3 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2
86%
11:00
35°Partly cloudy
3.6
40%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.9
48%
23:00
29°Cloudy
3.6
61%
Thursday , 4 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
4.2
66%
11:00
31°Cloudy
7
53%

Weather in Pendaldāri, Telangana, Pendaldari, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pendaldāri.