Weather in Jūpeda, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Jūpeda, Telangana (Jupeda, Telangana), Jūpeda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.5
56%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.8
79%
Friday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
1
75%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
0.6
35%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.1
47%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.6
64%
Saturday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.3
63%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.3
29%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2
47%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.1
77%
Sunday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.7
99%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.7
43%
17:00
31°Clear sky
0.7
42%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2.3
54%
Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.6
96%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.7
45%
17:00
32°Clear sky
2.1
38%
23:00
24°Clear sky
3.6
72%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.9
89%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
5
41%
17:00
31°Clear sky
3.8
32%
23:00
23°Fair
4.3
81%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.1
90%
11:00
30°Cloudy
2.4
51%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
0.7
47%
23:00
24°Fair
1.7
74%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
1.4
97%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.4
64%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
0.6
56%
23:00
23°Fair
1.6
53%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
2.3
49%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.8
36%
17:00
31°Clear sky
0.9
49%
23:00
24°Clear sky
3
79%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.2
90%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.3
50%
17:00
31°Fair
3.2
41%
23:00
24°Clear sky
4.3
73%

Weather in Jūpeda, Telangana, Jupeda, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jūpeda.