Weather in Jūpeda, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Jūpeda, Telangana (Jupeda, Telangana), Jūpeda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 9 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
32°Cloudy
5
57%
17:00
29°Cloudy
3.2
67%
23:00
27°Cloudy
3.5
75%
Monday , 10 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
4
74%
11:00
32°Cloudy
4.9
56%
17:00
30°Cloudy
3.6
65%
23:00
27°Cloudy
4.3
75%
Tuesday , 11 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
3.9
82%
11:00
30°Cloudy
4.7
63%
17:00
27°Rain showers
4.3
80%
23:00
26°Rain showers
3.6
87%
Wednesday , 12 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
4.2
74%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
6.4
54%
17:00
30°Drizzle
3.8
67%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
4.6
72%
Thursday , 13 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
4.7
72%
11:00
32°Cloudy
7
54%
17:00
30°Drizzle
3.6
69%
23:00
26°Rain showers
4
86%
Friday , 14 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
3.5
90%
11:00
27°Rain showers
5.6
80%
17:00
29°Rain showers
3.3
76%
23:00
25°Rain
3.3
93%
Saturday , 15 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
3.1
94%
11:00
26°Rain
3.4
90%
17:00
27°Rain
3.8
87%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.8
93%
Sunday , 16 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
3.4
93%
11:00
29°Cloudy
5.9
70%
17:00
29°Cloudy
4.3
70%
23:00
26°Rain showers
4
79%
Monday , 17 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
3.7
91%
11:00
29°Drizzle
6.5
68%
17:00
29°Cloudy
3.8
71%
23:00
26°Drizzle
4.5
81%
Tuesday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.8
86%
11:00
29°Cloudy
5.3
70%

Weather in Jūpeda, Telangana, Jupeda, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jūpeda.