Weather in Jūpeda, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Jūpeda, Telangana (Jupeda, Telangana), Jūpeda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
34°Cloudy
4.2
50%
11:00
36°Cloudy
4
43%
17:00
30°Cloudy
2.6
66%
23:00
26°Rain
2.3
87%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
2.3
87%
11:00
30°Rain showers
3.1
72%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.5
84%
23:00
25°Rain
1.2
96%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2.3
88%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.2
69%
17:00
27°Rain showers
1.5
89%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
0.4
96%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
1.8
96%
11:00
30°Cloudy
3.9
64%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.1
61%
23:00
26°Rain showers
3.8
89%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.3
97%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3
63%
17:00
32°Cloudy
2.4
63%
23:00
26°Rain showers
2.5
90%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.4
89%
11:00
31°Cloudy
4.9
63%
17:00
29°Rain showers
1
78%
23:00
26°Rain showers
3.3
86%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
4
85%
11:00
30°Rain showers
5.2
68%
17:00
30°Rain showers
2.6
68%
23:00
27°Rain showers
3.4
86%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.3
82%
11:00
27°Rain showers
2.9
87%
17:00
28°Rain showers
3.4
81%
23:00
25°Rain showers
4
92%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
3.5
92%
11:00
30°Cloudy
6.5
66%
17:00
29°Cloudy
4.7
67%
23:00
25°Rain showers
3
93%
Saturday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
4.8
91%
11:00
26°Rain
3.6
89%
17:00
27°Rain showers
4
81%

Weather in Jūpeda, Telangana, Jupeda, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jūpeda.