Weather in Jūpeda, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Jūpeda, Telangana (Jupeda, Telangana), Jūpeda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
19:00
26°Cloudy
2.8
57%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
87%
Thursday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
2.5
83%
11:00
30°Fair
2.8
47%
17:00
26°Fair
3.1
59%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.8
88%
Friday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
2.3
84%
11:00
30°Fair
2.5
45%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.7
55%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.1
86%
Saturday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.1
83%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.1
49%
17:00
30°Fair
1.8
38%
23:00
24°Fair
3.2
67%
Sunday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
2
97%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.5
54%
17:00
30°Clear sky
1.1
42%
23:00
24°Clear sky
3.4
72%
Monday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.5
97%
11:00
30°Fair
2.5
49%
17:00
30°Fair
1.3
39%
23:00
24°Clear sky
3.5
75%
Tuesday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.1
94%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.5
52%
17:00
30°Fair
1.2
41%
23:00
24°Fair
2.8
77%
Wednesday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.4
96%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.6
52%
17:00
31°Fair
1.1
37%
23:00
24°Fair
4.2
80%
Thursday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2
97%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3.5
45%
17:00
31°Clear sky
2.6
34%
23:00
24°Fair
3.8
70%
Friday , 5 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.1
96%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3.4
45%
17:00
30°Fair
3.2
34%
23:00
23°Fair
4
69%

Weather in Jūpeda, Telangana, Jupeda, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jūpeda.