Weather in Netāpur, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Netāpur, Telangana (Netapur, Telangana), Netāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
24°Rain showers
2.9
97%
05:00
26°Drizzle
3
88%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.8
74%
17:00
25°Rain
1.5
93%
23:00
23°Cloudy
1.1
97%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2.3
87%
11:00
29°Drizzle
2.8
72%
17:00
25°Rain
1.7
92%
23:00
24°Cloudy
1.7
96%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Drizzle
2.4
90%
11:00
28°Rain showers
2.7
77%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.3
94%
23:00
24°Cloudy
1.7
98%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
3
96%
11:00
27°Rain showers
3.5
79%
17:00
25°Rain
0.6
95%
23:00
24°Drizzle
1.9
96%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
1.1
99%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.2
81%
17:00
26°Drizzle
1.6
84%
23:00
25°Drizzle
1.2
95%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Drizzle
0.7
98%
11:00
28°Rain showers
2
84%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.3
89%
23:00
23°Rain
1.2
96%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
1.7
97%
11:00
28°Rain showers
2
80%
17:00
25°Rain
1.8
90%
23:00
24°Rain
2.1
96%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
2.3
98%
11:00
25°Rain showers
2.3
89%
17:00
25°Rain showers
0.8
92%
23:00
24°Rain showers
1.3
97%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
1.5
97%
11:00
29°Rain showers
2.9
74%
17:00
25°Rain
2.8
91%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.6
96%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1.9
97%
11:00
26°Rain showers
2.1
88%
17:00
25°Rain showers
3.3
88%

Weather in Netāpur, Telangana, Netapur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Netāpur.