Weather in Nallibanda, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Nallibanda, Telangana (Nallibanda, Telangana), Nallibanda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.4
68%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2.4
79%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.3
82%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
3.9
69%
11:00
33°Cloudy
4.6
50%
17:00
30°Fair
3.2
66%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.5
79%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.3
70%
11:00
33°Cloudy
3.3
51%
17:00
29°Fair
2.3
69%
23:00
27°Fair
1.9
82%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
2
91%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.8
55%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
2.3
53%
23:00
26°Rain
1.4
92%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
2.5
91%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.7
57%
17:00
31°Cloudy
1
63%
23:00
27°Rain showers
1.9
82%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.6
85%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.8
55%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.8
63%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
3
74%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.5
80%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.6
54%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
2.2
55%
23:00
27°Rain showers
2.2
87%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
3
82%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3
60%
17:00
31°Cloudy
1.6
64%
23:00
28°Cloudy
3.3
75%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.7
85%
11:00
31°Cloudy
2.9
63%
17:00
27°Rain showers
2.2
88%
23:00
26°Rain showers
2.7
92%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
1.3
93%
11:00
31°Cloudy
2.5
62%

Weather in Nallibanda, Telangana, Nallibanda, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nallibanda.