Weather in Lingotam, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Lingotam, Telangana (Lingotam, Telangana), Lingotam - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 3 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
20:00
27°Rain showers
3.4
89%
23:00
26°Cloudy
4.2
85%
Saturday , 4 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
4.8
77%
11:00
30°Cloudy
4
64%
17:00
27°Rain
3.5
87%
23:00
26°Cloudy
4.1
86%
Sunday , 5 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
3.5
82%
11:00
29°Drizzle
5.2
71%
17:00
27°Cloudy
4.8
74%
23:00
26°Cloudy
4.1
79%
Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
4.6
72%
11:00
30°Cloudy
6.5
63%
17:00
32°Cloudy
4.3
54%
23:00
29°Cloudy
3.8
61%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
4.3
72%
11:00
34°Cloudy
6.5
46%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.7
55%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.5
71%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.7
75%
11:00
33°Cloudy
4.2
51%
17:00
32°Cloudy
2.1
56%
23:00
26°Rain
2.5
91%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Drizzle
1.8
95%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.9
55%
17:00
32°Drizzle
2.2
57%
23:00
26°Rain
2.5
93%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Drizzle
2.9
89%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
4.6
53%
17:00
32°Cloudy
3.7
58%
23:00
28°Cloudy
3.1
69%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.7
74%
11:00
33°Cloudy
5.3
49%
17:00
31°Cloudy
4.9
59%
23:00
27°Cloudy
3.7
77%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.4
75%
11:00
33°Cloudy
5.2
50%
17:00
29°Rain showers
4.2
71%
23:00
27°Cloudy
4.1
77%

Weather in Lingotam, Telangana, Lingotam, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lingotam.