Weather in Waddegūdem, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Waddegūdem, Telangana (Waddegudem, Telangana), Waddegūdem - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
28°Cloudy
1.5
51%
17:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.7
70%
23:00
19°Partly cloudy
1.8
83%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
0.8
82%
11:00
28°Fair
1.4
52%
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.4
69%
23:00
19°Partly cloudy
1.4
82%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
0.9
75%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.4
50%
17:00
23°Clear sky
1.2
67%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1
74%
Thursday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.7
81%
11:00
27°Fair
0.5
59%
17:00
25°Fair
1.8
62%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.6
74%
Friday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.6
80%
11:00
27°Fair
0.3
53%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.9
62%
23:00
22°Fair
0.4
55%
Saturday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
89%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.1
55%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.7
63%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.6
79%
Sunday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.9
98%
11:00
27°Fair
2.1
60%
17:00
25°Fair
1.4
66%
23:00
20°Fair
2.5
85%
Monday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
1.8
97%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
3
61%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.7
62%
23:00
22°Clear sky
3.4
64%
Tuesday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.4
94%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.8
57%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.1
65%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
61%
Wednesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
89%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
3
56%

Weather in Waddegūdem, Telangana, Waddegudem, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Waddegūdem.