Weather in Sawāigūdem, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Sawāigūdem, Telangana (Sawaigudem, Telangana), Sawāigūdem - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
26°Cloudy
3.7
81%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.5
67%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2.6
73%
23:00
25°Cloudy
3.5
78%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
4.4
74%
11:00
31°Rain showers
4.8
61%
17:00
27°Cloudy
3.1
75%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.8
80%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
3.1
76%
11:00
31°Fair
3.3
59%
17:00
27°Fair
1.9
82%
23:00
25°Rain
5.2
92%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.4
95%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.5
58%
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.4
73%
23:00
25°Rain
2.9
94%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
2
96%
11:00
30°Cloudy
4.4
60%
17:00
31°Cloudy
2.2
60%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1.7
96%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.7
95%
11:00
31°Cloudy
4.2
62%
17:00
29°Cloudy
1.5
71%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1.4
91%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.6
94%
11:00
30°Cloudy
4.3
63%
17:00
30°Rain showers
2.5
70%
23:00
24°Rain
1.8
95%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.7
93%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.1
64%
17:00
28°Cloudy
2.5
74%
23:00
24°Rain showers
2.7
95%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1.7
97%
11:00
29°Cloudy
3.6
73%
17:00
26°Rain showers
3
82%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1.5
95%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
2
95%
11:00
29°Cloudy
3.6
68%

Weather in Sawāigūdem, Telangana, Sawaigudem, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Sawāigūdem.