Weather in Kishtāgiri, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Kishtāgiri, Telangana (Kishtagiri, Telangana), Kishtāgiri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
25°Cloudy
2.5
88%
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.8
78%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.1
65%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.9
83%
23:00
24°Cloudy
2.3
91%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.2
82%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.3
65%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.8
81%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.9
94%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.9
86%
11:00
30°Drizzle
4
66%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2.1
78%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.9
74%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.7
83%
11:00
30°Cloudy
5.6
58%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.6
58%
23:00
26°Cloudy
3.9
81%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
4.2
82%
11:00
29°Cloudy
5.5
59%
17:00
29°Cloudy
2.7
63%
23:00
24°Rain showers
3.5
94%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
3.5
94%
11:00
26°Cloudy
3.7
75%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2.8
71%
23:00
25°Drizzle
2.4
81%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
3.1
92%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.7
64%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
3
59%
23:00
25°Cloudy
2.5
77%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.6
86%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.5
57%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.3
56%
23:00
25°Fair
1.8
80%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
2.5
86%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.3
59%
17:00
30°Fair
1.9
60%
23:00
24°Rain showers
1.2
90%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
1.5
96%
11:00
29°Cloudy
3.8
58%
17:00
30°Cloudy
1.3
61%

Weather in Kishtāgiri, Telangana, Kishtagiri, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kishtāgiri.