Weather in Shankardeopalli, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Shankardeopalli, Telangana (Shankardeopalli, Telangana), Shankardeopalli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
29°Fair
3.6
58%
05:00
32°Clear sky
3.5
53%
11:00
38°Fair
2
26%
17:00
34°Fair
3
32%
23:00
30°Clear sky
3.6
48%
Wednesday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
1.1
45%
11:00
39°Fair
1.6
25%
17:00
35°Fair
2.8
31%
23:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.4
46%
Thursday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
5.1
32%
11:00
40°Clear sky
3
18%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
1.7
18%
23:00
32°Cloudy
1.9
29%
Friday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.2
40%
11:00
37°Clear sky
4.7
26%
17:00
38°Fair
2.1
21%
23:00
32°Fair
2
32%
Saturday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Fair
4.2
33%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.8
25%
17:00
38°Fair
2
22%
23:00
32°Fair
2
34%
Sunday , 31 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Fair
2
46%
11:00
38°Clear sky
2
27%
17:00
36°Fair
3.4
31%
23:00
26°Rain showers
6.2
82%
Monday , 1 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2.7
73%
11:00
34°Partly cloudy
0.8
42%
17:00
35°Cloudy
2.6
38%
23:00
26°Drizzle
3
74%
Tuesday , 2 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Drizzle
4.3
88%
11:00
33°Cloudy
3.2
47%
17:00
33°Cloudy
2.4
45%
23:00
26°Drizzle
4.4
76%
Wednesday , 3 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.9
73%
11:00
33°Cloudy
5.6
44%
17:00
30°Cloudy
5.7
57%
23:00
27°Cloudy
5.5
64%
Thursday , 4 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
5.8
77%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
7.9
49%

Weather in Shankardeopalli, Telangana, Shankardeopalli, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Shankardeopalli.