Weather in Gollaguda, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Gollaguda, Telangana (Gollaguda, Telangana), Gollaguda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
22°Cloudy
3.2
97%
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.9
86%
11:00
27°Drizzle
3.4
74%
17:00
23°Rain showers
2.8
91%
23:00
21°Cloudy
2.6
96%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
3.9
87%
11:00
27°Fair
3.4
72%
17:00
23°Fair
2.9
90%
23:00
21°Cloudy
2.8
97%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Drizzle
3.3
89%
11:00
26°Drizzle
3.3
78%
17:00
23°Cloudy
1.7
92%
23:00
22°Cloudy
2.5
98%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
2.6
96%
11:00
27°Drizzle
3.5
72%
17:00
24°Rain
1.8
90%
23:00
22°Cloudy
1.3
96%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain showers
1.6
96%
11:00
27°Fair
3.8
68%
17:00
24°Rain
0.7
85%
23:00
22°Drizzle
0.8
94%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Cloudy
1.2
98%
11:00
27°Drizzle
2.4
76%
17:00
24°Rain showers
3.1
87%
23:00
22°Cloudy
2.5
97%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Cloudy
2.3
97%
11:00
24°Rain showers
3.7
86%
17:00
23°Rain
1.7
92%
23:00
21°Rain
2.2
98%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain
2.4
97%
11:00
24°Rain
1.6
91%
17:00
23°Rain
2.4
91%
23:00
22°Rain showers
2.1
96%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain showers
1.7
97%
11:00
25°Rain showers
3.1
87%
17:00
23°Rain
1.5
92%
23:00
22°Rain showers
3.4
96%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.6
93%
11:00
26°Drizzle
3.4
81%
17:00
23°Rain showers
2.9
90%

Weather in Gollaguda, Telangana, Gollaguda, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gollaguda.