Weather in Gollaguda, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Gollaguda, Telangana (Gollaguda, Telangana), Gollaguda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
23°Cloudy
4.8
91%
05:00
25°Cloudy
5.6
81%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.4
69%
17:00
25°Cloudy
4.1
86%
23:00
23°Cloudy
4.7
93%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
5.5
81%
11:00
29°Drizzle
4.3
67%
17:00
25°Cloudy
2.1
87%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
4.1
94%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
4.8
81%
11:00
30°Cloudy
4
60%
17:00
29°Cloudy
2.3
66%
23:00
24°Rain
3.6
92%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
4.3
95%
11:00
29°Cloudy
3.6
66%
17:00
28°Rain showers
2.1
75%
23:00
24°Rain
4.3
94%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
3.6
97%
11:00
29°Cloudy
3.8
69%
17:00
26°Rain
1.1
80%
23:00
25°Cloudy
2.9
90%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
3.6
94%
11:00
28°Rain showers
2.4
76%
17:00
25°Rain
0.8
90%
23:00
24°Cloudy
1.1
96%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
3.2
96%
11:00
27°Rain showers
3.2
78%
17:00
25°Rain showers
2.5
88%
23:00
23°Rain showers
3.9
96%
Thursday , 16 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
3.1
95%
11:00
27°Rain showers
2.8
82%
17:00
25°Rain
1.4
86%
23:00
23°Rain
2.7
96%
Friday , 17 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Drizzle
2.6
97%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.2
71%
17:00
26°Rain
1.6
79%
23:00
23°Rain
2.2
94%
Saturday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.8
93%
11:00
28°Drizzle
4.8
70%

Weather in Gollaguda, Telangana, Gollaguda, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gollaguda.