Weather in Bāvāpur, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Bāvāpur, Telangana (Bavapur, Telangana), Bāvāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
31°Clear sky
1.3
57%
05:00
34°Clear sky
2
47%
11:00
41°Fair
1.7
22%
17:00
36°Clear sky
1.9
29%
23:00
32°Clear sky
1.4
41%
Wednesday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
34°Clear sky
1.3
40%
11:00
42°Clear sky
0.9
21%
17:00
37°Clear sky
2.1
29%
23:00
33°Clear sky
2.6
40%
Thursday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
34°Clear sky
2.4
34%
11:00
41°Clear sky
2.4
18%
17:00
41°Clear sky
2.7
19%
23:00
33°Clear sky
1.9
30%
Friday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
1.8
36%
11:00
40°Clear sky
2.8
27%
17:00
41°Clear sky
1
26%
23:00
34°Fair
1.7
29%
Saturday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.1
46%
11:00
40°Fair
2.5
27%
17:00
40°Fair
0.8
27%
23:00
34°Fair
2.9
31%
Sunday , 31 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Fair
2.1
46%
11:00
40°Clear sky
0.3
28%
17:00
38°Fair
1.7
32%
23:00
33°Fair
1.6
43%
Monday , 1 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain
0.8
83%
11:00
36°Cloudy
0.9
44%
17:00
37°Partly cloudy
1.6
37%
23:00
29°Drizzle
1.1
73%
Tuesday , 2 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
2.4
68%
11:00
35°Partly cloudy
1.2
50%
17:00
35°Partly cloudy
2.9
46%
23:00
31°Cloudy
4
61%
Wednesday , 3 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
1.3
82%
11:00
36°Partly cloudy
2.5
38%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
5.8
46%
23:00
31°Cloudy
2.8
57%
Thursday , 4 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Cloudy
2.9
60%
11:00
35°Cloudy
5.3
43%

Weather in Bāvāpur, Telangana, Bavapur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bāvāpur.