Weather in Bāvāpur, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Bāvāpur, Telangana (Bavapur, Telangana), Bāvāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.8
89%
05:00
27°Cloudy
2.7
79%
11:00
30°Cloudy
2.4
68%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.3
81%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2
86%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
2.4
82%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3.1
69%
17:00
28°Cloudy
0.9
82%
23:00
26°Cloudy
1.6
86%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.3
80%
11:00
29°Rain
2.7
77%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2
85%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.1
87%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3
89%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.2
73%
17:00
28°Rain
1.6
81%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.5
82%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.8
85%
11:00
27°Drizzle
4.1
82%
17:00
28°Drizzle
2.8
74%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.7
92%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
4.1
92%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.8
73%
17:00
27°Drizzle
3
79%
23:00
25°Drizzle
3.5
88%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Drizzle
4.5
91%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
5.9
69%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.4
72%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.4
82%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
3.3
83%
11:00
29°Cloudy
5.5
63%
17:00
29°Fair
3
69%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.6
89%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
2.3
88%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
4.9
63%
17:00
30°Clear sky
2.4
65%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.2
80%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
2.3
89%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.6
64%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.7
67%

Weather in Bāvāpur, Telangana, Bavapur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bāvāpur.