Weather in Bāzār Hatnūr, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Bāzār Hatnūr, Telangana (Bazar Hatnur, Telangana), Bāzār Hatnūr - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
18:00
23°Clear sky
2.2
46%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2
53%
Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
3.1
44%
11:00
31°Clear sky
3.6
35%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2
51%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
3.5
56%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.2
57%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.1
29%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.2
39%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.3
51%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.6
62%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.8
48%
17:00
27°Fair
2.2
41%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
55%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2.7
60%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.3
36%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.9
37%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.5
47%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.6
61%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.9
34%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.9
39%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.4
55%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.6
60%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.9
53%
17:00
28°Clear sky
1.4
42%
23:00
22°Clear sky
3.6
59%
Sunday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.9
82%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.5
57%
17:00
24°Drizzle
2.1
70%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.4
86%
Monday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.2
93%
11:00
27°Fair
4.2
55%
17:00
27°Fair
2.2
51%
23:00
22°Fair
3.2
65%
Tuesday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
5.1
76%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
4.2
46%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
2
43%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.7
58%

Weather in Bāzār Hatnūr, Telangana, Bazar Hatnur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bāzār Hatnūr.