Weather in Bāzār Hatnūr, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Bāzār Hatnūr, Telangana (Bazar Hatnur, Telangana), Bāzār Hatnūr - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.2
88%
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.2
83%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.9
69%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.8
78%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.4
86%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.4
84%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.5
70%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2
76%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.8
86%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Drizzle
4.4
85%
11:00
27°Rain
3.4
81%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
3
89%
23:00
24°Rain showers
3.3
91%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
3.9
94%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.7
77%
17:00
27°Cloudy
3.4
75%
23:00
25°Cloudy
3.8
82%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
4.3
91%
11:00
26°Cloudy
5.5
80%
17:00
26°Cloudy
2.9
78%
23:00
24°Rain showers
3.7
90%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
4.3
94%
11:00
27°Cloudy
4.7
77%
17:00
26°Rain showers
3.6
82%
23:00
24°Rain showers
4.5
93%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
5.7
93%
11:00
25°Drizzle
5.7
83%
17:00
26°Cloudy
4.6
79%
23:00
24°Cloudy
3.9
84%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
4.4
85%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5.4
66%
17:00
27°Drizzle
3.5
72%
23:00
24°Fair
2.6
88%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
3.8
88%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
5.4
64%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.8
66%
23:00
24°Cloudy
2.3
79%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.9
89%
11:00
28°Cloudy
3.9
65%
17:00
28°Drizzle
2.3
65%

Weather in Bāzār Hatnūr, Telangana, Bazar Hatnur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bāzār Hatnūr.