Weather in Rājura, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Rājura, Telangana (Rajura, Telangana), Rājura - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.1
71%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
78%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.6
77%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.7
50%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
3.5
65%
23:00
22°Clear sky
3.2
74%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
82%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.3
57%
17:00
25°Fair
2.5
71%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.5
72%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
2
76%
11:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.3
68%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.1
64%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.3
82%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.6
85%
11:00
26°Fair
0.9
66%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.6
60%
23:00
23°Fair
2.6
77%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2
80%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.1
65%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.4
60%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.4
78%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
1.8
90%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1
65%
17:00
27°Clear sky
0.6
54%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.6
82%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
0.9
93%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.7
62%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.1
51%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.1
85%
Thursday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.6
97%
11:00
26°Fair
0.8
54%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.8
50%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.4
81%
Friday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.5
97%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.4
55%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.8
51%
23:00
23°Fair
2.9
69%

Weather in Rājura, Telangana, Rajura, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Rājura.