Weather in Rājura, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Rājura, Telangana (Rajura, Telangana), Rājura - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.3
90%
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
4.1
81%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3.6
67%
17:00
27°Rain showers
2.8
85%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.7
91%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
4.1
81%
11:00
31°Cloudy
4.1
64%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.7
76%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.8
83%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
4.2
77%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.3
58%
17:00
32°Cloudy
3
56%
23:00
28°Cloudy
3.1
78%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
4
80%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3.5
60%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
2.9
54%
23:00
29°Cloudy
3.6
75%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
3.6
87%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3.2
62%
17:00
30°Drizzle
2.5
75%
23:00
27°Rain showers
3.2
88%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Drizzle
2.9
93%
11:00
29°Rain showers
2.7
73%
17:00
27°Rain
2.8
87%
23:00
26°Rain showers
3.1
91%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2.8
93%
11:00
27°Rain showers
3.3
86%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.9
83%
23:00
26°Cloudy
3.3
91%
Thursday , 16 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.4
93%
11:00
29°Cloudy
1.8
73%
17:00
27°Rain showers
1.9
85%
23:00
25°Rain
2.7
95%
Friday , 17 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
2.5
96%
11:00
27°Cloudy
1.7
79%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.8
70%
23:00
26°Rain
2.1
88%
Saturday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.7
93%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.3
76%

Weather in Rājura, Telangana, Rajura, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Rājura.