Weather in Alīkhānpalle, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Alīkhānpalle, Telangana (Alikhanpalle, Telangana), Alīkhānpalle - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.2
93%
05:00
25°Cloudy
4.1
82%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.3
66%
17:00
25°Rain
2.8
88%
23:00
23°Cloudy
3.3
93%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
4
82%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.3
65%
17:00
26°Cloudy
2.7
80%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.4
94%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
4.1
81%
11:00
30°Cloudy
3.6
64%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.4
66%
23:00
24°Rain
1.6
93%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
3.9
93%
11:00
29°Cloudy
3.9
64%
17:00
29°Cloudy
2.8
67%
23:00
24°Rain
2.1
92%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
3.3
95%
11:00
29°Cloudy
3.7
67%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.2
73%
23:00
25°Cloudy
1.2
92%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
2.6
95%
11:00
29°Cloudy
3.1
71%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.2
87%
23:00
24°Rain showers
4
96%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
2.6
96%
11:00
26°Rain showers
2.9
81%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.5
89%
23:00
23°Rain showers
0.9
96%
Thursday , 16 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
1.6
96%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.6
76%
17:00
27°Rain
2.1
80%
23:00
23°Rain
1.8
96%
Friday , 17 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
3.1
94%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.6
74%
17:00
27°Rain
2.8
80%
23:00
23°Rain
2.7
97%
Saturday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
2.9
96%
11:00
28°Drizzle
3.6
70%

Weather in Alīkhānpalle, Telangana, Alikhanpalle, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Alīkhānpalle.