Weather in Alīkhānpalle, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Alīkhānpalle, Telangana (Alikhanpalle, Telangana), Alīkhānpalle - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.7
95%
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
3.6
85%
11:00
27°Rain showers
2.9
77%
17:00
23°Rain
1.4
93%
23:00
22°Cloudy
2.2
96%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
3.4
85%
11:00
28°Fair
3
67%
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.9
88%
23:00
22°Cloudy
1.8
96%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Drizzle
2.6
87%
11:00
26°Rain
2.1
77%
17:00
23°Cloudy
1.4
93%
23:00
22°Rain showers
0.8
98%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Cloudy
1.4
98%
11:00
27°Cloudy
2
73%
17:00
25°Rain
0.9
89%
23:00
22°Rain showers
0.6
98%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
0.9
98%
11:00
27°Fair
2.9
69%
17:00
25°Rain showers
0.9
84%
23:00
22°Rain
0.6
98%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Drizzle
1.2
97%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.7
75%
17:00
24°Rain
0.6
93%
23:00
21°Rain showers
1.4
98%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
0.9
97%
11:00
24°Rain showers
1.3
86%
17:00
24°Rain
0.4
91%
23:00
22°Rain
1.3
97%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain
0.9
98%
11:00
24°Drizzle
2
86%
17:00
24°Rain showers
0.6
94%
23:00
21°Rain
1.6
98%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
2.1
98%
11:00
24°Drizzle
1.9
86%
17:00
23°Rain
2.7
90%
23:00
22°Rain showers
2.5
96%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.9
95%
11:00
26°Rain showers
3.9
75%
17:00
24°Rain showers
2.2
85%

Weather in Alīkhānpalle, Telangana, Alikhanpalle, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Alīkhānpalle.