Weather in Poshatpalli, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Poshatpalli, Telangana (Poshatpalli, Telangana), Poshatpalli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 9 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
22°Fair
1.8
82%
11:00
27°Fair
1.9
51%
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.8
71%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.5
87%
Tuesday , 10 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.7
79%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.4
43%
17:00
24°Cloudy
1.9
59%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
76%
Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.4
73%
11:00
28°Fair
1.8
41%
17:00
26°Fair
0.5
54%
23:00
21°Fair
2.2
68%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.6
84%
11:00
27°Fair
2.9
45%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.4
45%
23:00
21°Clear sky
3.9
70%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
3.1
88%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.7
52%
17:00
26°Fair
1.5
56%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.4
65%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
3
90%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.3
53%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.3
54%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.2
70%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2
86%
11:00
27°Fair
1.9
54%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1
61%
23:00
22°Fair
2
69%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.3
86%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2
52%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.6
51%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2
68%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
2.3
89%
11:00
27°Fair
1.4
48%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.2
53%
23:00
21°Fair
2.3
70%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.3
85%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.4
46%

Weather in Poshatpalli, Telangana, Poshatpalli, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Poshatpalli.