Weather in Baswāipalli, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Baswāipalli, Telangana (Baswaipalli, Telangana), Baswāipalli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
30°Partly cloudy
4.2
59%
11:00
34°Partly cloudy
3.7
44%
17:00
31°Cloudy
2
55%
23:00
27°Cloudy
1.7
72%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
3.1
70%
11:00
29°Cloudy
2.4
69%
17:00
26°Drizzle
1.5
89%
23:00
25°Cloudy
1.9
95%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
2.5
93%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.6
73%
17:00
25°Rain
1.6
93%
23:00
24°Rain
1.7
98%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
1.3
96%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
0.9
67%
17:00
28°Rain
0.6
80%
23:00
25°Rain
2.3
94%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Drizzle
1.7
94%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
3
64%
17:00
30°Drizzle
2.6
67%
23:00
25°Rain
2.4
94%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.5
91%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.8
67%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.6
75%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.4
93%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.7
89%
11:00
29°Cloudy
3.9
68%
17:00
27°Rain showers
2.3
80%
23:00
24°Rain
2.3
94%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.8
92%
11:00
27°Rain showers
4.5
76%
17:00
26°Rain showers
3.3
85%
23:00
24°Rain showers
2.9
91%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
2.8
90%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.6
68%
17:00
25°Rain
3.4
90%
23:00
23°Rain
3
93%
Saturday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
2.8
93%
11:00
25°Rain
2.4
92%
17:00
25°Rain
3.6
89%

Weather in Baswāipalli, Telangana, Baswaipalli, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Baswāipalli.