Weather in Baswāipalli, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Baswāipalli, Telangana (Baswaipalli, Telangana), Baswāipalli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
23°Partly cloudy
1
98%
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
0.8
88%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.8
74%
17:00
25°Rain
1.3
92%
23:00
23°Rain
0.9
98%
Tuesday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
1.7
88%
11:00
28°Rain showers
2
76%
17:00
24°Drizzle
1.2
94%
23:00
23°Rain showers
1
97%
Wednesday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Drizzle
0.7
92%
11:00
27°Rain showers
1.7
79%
17:00
25°Cloudy
1.9
92%
23:00
24°Cloudy
2.9
93%
Thursday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
2.6
94%
11:00
28°Cloudy
3.6
69%
17:00
26°Rain
2.5
83%
23:00
24°Drizzle
2.2
96%
Friday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
2.7
94%
11:00
28°Cloudy
3
68%
17:00
28°Drizzle
1.7
68%
23:00
24°Rain showers
1.7
90%
Saturday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.4
93%
11:00
29°Cloudy
2.7
66%
17:00
27°Rain showers
2.1
83%
23:00
23°Rain
2.7
95%
Sunday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
2
95%
11:00
28°Cloudy
1.9
70%
17:00
27°Rain showers
0.6
81%
23:00
24°Rain showers
1.6
95%
Monday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
1.3
97%
11:00
29°Cloudy
1.5
70%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.3
88%
23:00
23°Cloudy
1.3
96%
Tuesday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
1
95%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.2
72%
17:00
27°Rain
0.4
82%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
0.9
96%
Wednesday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
0.9
99%
11:00
29°Fair
1.6
63%
17:00
27°Rain showers
1.4
80%

Weather in Baswāipalli, Telangana, Baswaipalli, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Baswāipalli.