Weather in Gangātoli, Delhi

Weather Forecast for Gangātoli, Delhi (Gangatoli, National Capital Territory of Delhi), Gangātoli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 6 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.4
89%
11:00
22°Clear sky
2.7
57%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.3
76%
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.1
93%
Tuesday , 7 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.6
85%
11:00
22°Clear sky
4
45%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.5
63%
23:00
11°Clear sky
2.3
83%
Wednesday , 8 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
2.2
81%
11:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
46%
17:00
16°Fair
2.9
65%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.6
86%
Thursday , 9 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.2
91%
11:00
19°Clear sky
1.5
54%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.8
65%
23:00
11°Clear sky
2.1
79%
Friday , 10 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2
89%
11:00
19°Clear sky
3.1
52%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.5
56%
23:00
12°Clear sky
3.1
66%
Saturday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.8
85%
11:00
19°Clear sky
2.9
50%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.6
55%
23:00
Clear sky
2.6
78%
Sunday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.5
89%
11:00
18°Clear sky
1
48%
17:00
18°Clear sky
1.7
48%
23:00
11°Clear sky
1.4
66%
Monday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2
88%
11:00
18°Clear sky
1.5
48%
17:00
14°Fair
2.9
61%
23:00
Fair
2.3
80%
Tuesday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy
1.8
90%
11:00
18°Partly cloudy
2.2
50%
17:00
17°Partly cloudy
1.9
56%
23:00
13°Partly cloudy
0.7
65%
Wednesday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy
1.9
84%
11:00
19°Fair
1.7
43%

Weather in Gangātoli, Delhi, Gangatoli, National Capital Territory of Delhi weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gangātoli.