Devīgarh, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Devīgarh, Punjab (Devigarh, State of Punjab), Devīgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 1 April

17:30Light rain showers28°1007.9
1.2 m/s
20:30Rain showers25°1007
2.1 m/s

Thursday, 2 April

02:30Partly cloudy20°1007.4
6.7 m/s
08:30Fair19°1007
2.4 m/s
14:30Cloudy28°1008.1
3.6 m/s
20:30Light rain28°1002.9
2.6 m/s

Friday, 3 April

02:30Light rain22°1006.2
3.4 m/s
08:30Light rain showers19°1004
1.5 m/s
14:30Rain25°1005.8
5.4 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy23°1004
2.6 m/s

Saturday, 4 April

02:30Heavy rain19°1004.2
2.1 m/s
08:30Rain showers18°1004
2 m/s
14:30Rain showers25°1005.1
2.3 m/s
20:30Rain showers23°1003.2
2.7 m/s

Sunday, 5 April

02:30Clear sky19°1006.2
1.5 m/s
08:30Heavy rain showers17°1005.3
1.5 m/s
14:30Rain showers24°1008.2
3.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky23°1005.7
2 m/s

Monday, 6 April

02:30Clear sky19°1008
0.8 m/s
08:30Clear sky15°1007.3
1.9 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy26°1009.2
0.8 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy27°1005.7
1.1 m/s

Tuesday, 7 April

02:30Cloudy20°1008
1.6 m/s
08:30Cloudy17°1005.9
1.8 m/s
14:30Rain showers25°1008.5
3 m/s
20:30Rain showers22°1007.2
1.4 m/s

Wednesday, 8 April

02:30Light rain showers19°1010.9
1.4 m/s
08:30Rain17°1009.6
2.4 m/s
14:30Rain showers25°1013
3.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky25°1008.8
2.6 m/s

Thursday, 9 April

02:30Fair17°1010.3
1.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky16°1008.6
3.1 m/s
14:30Clear sky26°1009.8
3.1 m/s
20:30Clear sky27°1007.3
3.2 m/s

Friday, 10 April

02:30Clear sky20°1009.1
3.1 m/s
08:30Clear sky17°1006.8
3 m/s
14:30Clear sky27°1008.1
3.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky27°1005.5
1.9 m/s

Saturday, 11 April

02:30Clear sky19°1007.5
2 m/s

Weather in Devīgarh, Punjab, Devigarh, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Devīgarh.