Devīgarh, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Devīgarh, Punjab (Devigarh, State of Punjab), Devīgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 2 September

17:00Fair32°1002.2
2.8 m/s
23:00Clear sky32°999.9
1.7 m/s

Thursday, 3 September

05:00Clear sky26°1003
1.8 m/s
11:00Clear sky24°1004.1
1.5 m/s
17:00Clear sky32°1006.1
3 m/s
23:00Clear sky32°1003.3
1.8 m/s

Friday, 4 September

05:00Clear sky25°1006.4
2 m/s
11:00Clear sky24°1007.5
1.7 m/s
17:00Clear sky32°1009.4
3.2 m/s
23:00Clear sky32°1005.9
1.9 m/s

Saturday, 5 September

05:00Clear sky27°1006.9
2 m/s
11:00Clear sky25°1006.8
2.2 m/s
17:00Clear sky32°1008.8
3.6 m/s
23:00Clear sky31°1004.8
2.8 m/s

Sunday, 6 September

05:00Clear sky26°1005.2
1.7 m/s
11:00Clear sky24°1004.9
1.4 m/s
17:00Clear sky32°1007.2
4.1 m/s
23:00Clear sky32°1002.8
2.2 m/s

Monday, 7 September

05:00Clear sky26°1004
1.8 m/s
11:00Clear sky24°1004.3
1.9 m/s
17:00Clear sky32°1006.4
3.8 m/s
23:00Clear sky32°1002.7
2.6 m/s

Tuesday, 8 September

05:00Clear sky26°1004
1.9 m/s
11:00Clear sky24°1004.2
1.8 m/s
17:00Clear sky32°1006.4
2.7 m/s
23:00Clear sky32°1003.7
2.3 m/s

Wednesday, 9 September

05:00Clear sky26°1004.8
2.1 m/s
11:00Clear sky24°1004.6
1.9 m/s
17:00Clear sky32°1006.7
1.9 m/s
23:00Clear sky32°1003.4
2.3 m/s

Thursday, 10 September

05:00Clear sky25°1003.9
1.8 m/s
11:00Clear sky24°1004.4
2.8 m/s
17:00Clear sky32°1006.6
4.3 m/s
23:00Clear sky32°1002.8
1.8 m/s

Friday, 11 September

05:00Clear sky24°1003.6
2.1 m/s
11:00Clear sky25°1004.1
3.1 m/s
17:00Clear sky33°1005.9
4.4 m/s

Weather in Devīgarh, Punjab, Devigarh, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Devīgarh.