Devīgarh, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Devīgarh, Punjab (Devigarh, State of Punjab), Devīgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Saturday, 6 February

23:30Cloudy17°1013.3
1.1 m/s

Sunday, 7 February

02:30Rain14°1015.3
2.5 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy13°1014.7
3.7 m/s
14:30Rain showers18°1018.8
1.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky17°1016.7
2.6 m/s

Monday, 8 February

02:30Clear sky10°1018.2
2.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky1017.5
1.8 m/s
14:30Clear sky19°1019.7
2.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky19°1016.1
2.2 m/s

Tuesday, 9 February

02:30Clear sky12°1016.8
2.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky10°1014.7
3.3 m/s
14:30Clear sky20°1016.6
3.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky20°1013.1
1.9 m/s

Wednesday, 10 February

02:30Clear sky12°1014
2.1 m/s
08:30Clear sky1011.9
2 m/s
14:30Clear sky21°1013.8
0 m/s
20:30Clear sky20°1009.1
1.6 m/s

Thursday, 11 February

02:30Fair15°1008.6
4.1 m/s
08:30Clear sky13°1006.4
5.6 m/s
14:30Clear sky20°1009.9
5.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky19°1008.6
1.6 m/s

Friday, 12 February

02:30Clear sky11°1011.5
2.6 m/s
08:30Fair10°1010.7
2.7 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy21°1012.3
2 m/s
20:30Fair19°1009
1.1 m/s

Saturday, 13 February

02:30Clear sky15°1010.9
3.3 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy13°1010.6
3 m/s
14:30Light rain showers19°1014.6
1.2 m/s
20:30Clear sky19°1012.3
1.5 m/s

Sunday, 14 February

02:30Clear sky13°1014.4
2.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky10°1013.7
2.4 m/s
14:30Clear sky20°1015.9
3.1 m/s
20:30Clear sky20°1012.8
2 m/s

Monday, 15 February

02:30Clear sky13°1015.3
3.2 m/s
08:30Clear sky10°1015.5
3 m/s
14:30Clear sky19°1017.8
3.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky19°1015.5
2.8 m/s

Tuesday, 16 February

02:30Clear sky12°1017.7
2.8 m/s

Weather in Devīgarh, Punjab, Devigarh, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Devīgarh.