Devīgarh, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Devīgarh, Punjab (Devigarh, State of Punjab), Devīgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 19 April

11:30Clear sky28°1005.2
1.8 m/s
14:30Fair34°1006.2
2.3 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy34°1003.3
1.9 m/s

Monday, 20 April

02:30Fair28°1004.9
4.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky25°1005.7
3.8 m/s
14:30Clear sky35°1008
6.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky36°1003.6
3 m/s

Tuesday, 21 April

02:30Clear sky27°1006
2.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky24°1005.4
3.1 m/s
14:30Clear sky35°1006.9
1.9 m/s
20:30Clear sky34°1003.6
3.4 m/s

Wednesday, 22 April

02:30Clear sky25°1005.8
2.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky21°1003.5
2.7 m/s
14:30Clear sky34°1005
4.1 m/s
20:30Clear sky34°1002
3.5 m/s

Thursday, 23 April

02:30Clear sky22°1004.5
2.3 m/s
08:30Clear sky20°1003.9
2 m/s
14:30Clear sky34°1006.5
1.9 m/s
20:30Clear sky35°1004.1
3 m/s

Friday, 24 April

02:30Clear sky24°1005.8
2.2 m/s
08:30Clear sky20°1004.4
2.3 m/s
14:30Clear sky34°1007.4
0.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky35°1004.1
2 m/s

Saturday, 25 April

02:30Clear sky24°1005.7
2.3 m/s
08:30Clear sky20°1004.9
2.3 m/s
14:30Clear sky36°1007.8
3.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky36°1003.4
3.3 m/s

Sunday, 26 April

02:30Clear sky24°1005.2
2.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky22°1006.6
3 m/s
14:30Clear sky34°1008.3
5 m/s
20:30Clear sky36°1003.8
1.4 m/s

Monday, 27 April

02:30Fair24°1006.1
1.9 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy22°1006.6
1.8 m/s
14:30Fair36°1008.2
3.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky36°1003.8
3.6 m/s

Tuesday, 28 April

02:30Clear sky26°1003.9
2.2 m/s
08:30Clear sky24°1002.5
2.4 m/s
14:30Clear sky38°1003.4
2.4 m/s

Weather in Devīgarh, Punjab, Devigarh, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Devīgarh.