Devīgarh, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Devīgarh, Punjab (Devigarh, State of Punjab), Devīgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Friday, 31 July

17:30Cloudy30°998.1
5.1 m/s
20:30Cloudy28°997.8
4 m/s

Saturday, 1 August

02:30Heavy rain26°1001.5
3 m/s
08:30Rain25°1000.9
2.5 m/s
14:30Rain26°1003
2.3 m/s
20:30Light rain28°1000.9
1.5 m/s

Sunday, 2 August

02:30Cloudy26°1003.8
2.7 m/s
08:30Cloudy25°1003
2.8 m/s
14:30Rain showers29°1004.3
1.9 m/s
20:30Cloudy27°1001.6
2.6 m/s

Monday, 3 August

02:30Rain26°1003.4
1.8 m/s
08:30Light rain25°1002.3
1.1 m/s
14:30Cloudy28°1003.8
2.1 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy30°1000.2
0.8 m/s

Tuesday, 4 August

02:30Clear sky26°1001.8
1.4 m/s
08:30Light rain showers24°1001
0.6 m/s
14:30Fair31°1001.1
2.6 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy31°997.6
1.7 m/s

Wednesday, 5 August

02:30Cloudy28°999.3
2.7 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy25°998.3
2.2 m/s
14:30Light rain showers31°998.2
1.5 m/s
20:30Light rain31°994.9
2.2 m/s

Thursday, 6 August

02:30Rain27°998.1
0.7 m/s
08:30Rain26°997
1.7 m/s
14:30Rain29°999.1
3.1 m/s
20:30Heavy rain27°997.6
2.4 m/s

Friday, 7 August

02:30Rain26°1000.9
2.7 m/s
08:30Rain25°1000.9
1.9 m/s
14:30Light rain28°1003.1
1.6 m/s
20:30Light rain29°1000
1.3 m/s

Saturday, 8 August

02:30Cloudy26°1002.2
1 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy25°1001.6
0.6 m/s
14:30Cloudy31°1002.2
1.7 m/s
20:30Light rain31°998.8
1.4 m/s

Sunday, 9 August

02:30Rain27°1000.9
1.1 m/s
08:30Rain25°999.8
1.4 m/s
14:30Heavy rain28°1000.9
1 m/s
20:30Rain28°997.5
0.3 m/s

Monday, 10 August

02:30Rain26°1000.3
1.8 m/s

Weather in Devīgarh, Punjab, Devigarh, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Devīgarh.