Devīgarh, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Devīgarh, Punjab (Devigarh, State of Punjab), Devīgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday, 23 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
748
3.1m/s
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
749
4.9m/s
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
746
4.6m/s
23:00
27°Rain showers
749
5.3m/s
Monday, 24 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Fair
748
3.7m/s
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
749
5.5m/s
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
747
2.1m/s
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
748
3.5m/s
Tuesday, 25 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
749
2.8m/s
11:00
30°Drizzle
749
3.5m/s
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
748
2.8m/s
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
750
2.8m/s
Wednesday, 26 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Clear sky
750
1.9m/s
11:00
32°Fair
751
2.5m/s
17:00
30°Rain showers
749
2.8m/s
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
751
2.4m/s
Thursday, 27 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
751
1.4m/s
11:00
30°Drizzle
752
0.9m/s
17:00
30°Rain
749
1.9m/s
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
751
1m/s
Weather on email for Devīgarh
Friday, 28 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Cloudy
751
1.5m/s
11:00
29°Rain showers
753
1.7m/s
17:00
30°Drizzle
750
2m/s
23:00
28°Cloudy
752
2.3m/s
Saturday, 29 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
751
2.8m/s
11:00
31°Cloudy
752
3.7m/s
17:00
31°Cloudy
750
2m/s
23:00
28°Cloudy
752
2.5m/s
Sunday, 30 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Cloudy
751
2.2m/s
11:00
29°Cloudy
752
3.9m/s
17:00
30°Drizzle
750
1.4m/s
23:00
27°Rain showers
752
2.4m/s
Monday, 31 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Rain
751
1.7m/s
11:00
26°Rain showers
753
2.9m/s
17:00
26°Rain
750
1.5m/s
23:00
25°Rain
752
2.4m/s
Tuesday, 1 August
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Rain
751
1.4m/s
11:00
26°Rain
752
2.3m/s
17:00
27°Rain showers
749
0.4m/s

Weather in Devīgarh, Punjab, Devigarh, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Devīgarh.