Jaipur Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Jaipur (Jaipur, State of Rajasthan), Jaipur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday, 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
4.7m/s
95 %
11:00
27°Cloudy
6.1m/s
73 %
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.3m/s
61 %
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.6m/s
75 %
Tuesday, 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.9m/s
77 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
4.8m/s
58 %
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.9m/s
65 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.3m/s
73 %
Wednesday, 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
3.4m/s
66 %
11:00
29°Clear sky
4.6m/s
56 %
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.4m/s
70 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.3m/s
72 %
Thursday, 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.5m/s
66 %
11:00
30°Fair
3.7m/s
52 %
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.3m/s
73 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.9m/s
69 %
Friday, 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.6m/s
66 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.3m/s
46 %
17:00
29°Fair
0.9m/s
72 %
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.3m/s
67 %
Saturday, 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.5m/s
67 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.9m/s
43 %
17:00
29°Fair
1.1m/s
64 %
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.6m/s
61 %
Sunday, 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.5m/s
56 %
11:00
31°Clear sky
3m/s
43 %
17:00
29°Fair
1.6m/s
60 %
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.4m/s
58 %
Monday, 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2m/s
74 %
11:00
31°Clear sky
2.7m/s
44 %
17:00
29°Fair
1.7m/s
65 %
23:00
23°Fair
2.7m/s
77 %
Tuesday, 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
2.2m/s
65 %
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3.6m/s
44 %
17:00
30°Fair
1m/s
45 %
23:00
24°Clear sky
3.3m/s
53 %
Wednesday, 3 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.4m/s
50 %
Weather on email for Jaipur

Weather in Jaipur, Jaipur, State of Rajasthan weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jaipur.