Weather in Jaipur

Weather in Jaipur

Weather in Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jaipur.

Friday , 18 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
23°Clear sky
1.8SW
32%
17:00
16°Clear sky
1.9SW
53%
23:00
11°Clear sky
1.7NE
63%
Saturday , 19 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Partly cloudy
1.9E
62%
11:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.7S
28%
17:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.6SE
54%
23:00
14°Partly cloudy
2.6SW
58%
Sunday , 20 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
1.7SE
47%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.9S
26%
17:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.5SE
49%
23:00
16°Fair
2.4E
55%
Monday , 21 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Partly cloudy
2.4E
65%
11:00
23°Fair
2SE
31%
17:00
22°Partly cloudy
0.7SE
38%
23:00
13°Drizzle
2.8NE
79%
Tuesday , 22 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair
1.7E
95%
11:00
19°Clear sky
2.1W
49%
17:00
19°Cloudy
2.2W
30%
23:00
13°Clear sky
3.8N
54%
Wednesday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
2.9NE
95%
11:00
20°Clear sky
2.1SE
45%
17:00
20°Clear sky
1.5S
38%
23:00
13°Clear sky
3.2N
56%
Thursday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
3.9NE
92%
11:00
21°Clear sky
2.9NE
45%
17:00
21°Fair
2.5SE
41%
23:00
14°Clear sky
4.6NE
73%
Friday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
5N
65%
11:00
20°Fair
4.3NE
41%
17:00
21°Fair
3.8NE
39%
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.9NE
67%
Saturday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Fair
3.6N
68%
11:00
18°Fair
2.1E
58%
17:00
18°Fair
2.6SE
67%
23:00
14°Fair
2.9N
77%
Sunday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
3.5N
96%
11:00
18°Clear sky
3.3NE
56%
17:00
19°Fair
2.2E
41%

Weather Forecast for Jaipur (Jaipur, State of Rajasthan), Jaipur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days