Jaipur Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Jaipur (Jaipur, State of Rajasthan), Jaipur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
17:00
27°Rain showers
1.1m/s
87 %
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.8m/s
93 %
Friday, 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
1.9m/s
96 %
11:00
27°Rain showers
2.3m/s
86 %
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.8m/s
79 %
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.3m/s
95 %
Saturday, 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
0.5m/s
97 %
11:00
29°Rain showers
2.1m/s
78 %
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.1m/s
70 %
23:00
25°Drizzle
3.9m/s
93 %
Sunday, 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
3.6m/s
96 %
11:00
28°Rain showers
4.3m/s
76 %
17:00
28°Cloudy
2.8m/s
77 %
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.3m/s
92 %
Monday, 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.6m/s
95 %
11:00
28°Rain showers
2.7m/s
75 %
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.4m/s
74 %
23:00
26°Fair
2.4m/s
89 %
Tuesday, 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
3.9m/s
92 %
11:00
30°Fair
4.4m/s
74 %
17:00
30°Rain showers
5m/s
70 %
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.9m/s
83 %
Wednesday, 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
3.4m/s
88 %
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.8m/s
77 %
17:00
29°Rain showers
1.7m/s
78 %
23:00
25°Rain showers
3m/s
94 %
Thursday, 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
3.9m/s
93 %
11:00
27°Cloudy
4m/s
77 %
17:00
28°Drizzle
4.2m/s
73 %
23:00
26°Cloudy
4.7m/s
83 %
Friday, 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Drizzle
4.3m/s
92 %
11:00
26°Rain showers
5.8m/s
77 %
17:00
28°Cloudy
4.3m/s
68 %
23:00
26°Cloudy
3.6m/s
73 %
Saturday, 28 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
4.6m/s
82 %
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.9m/s
64 %
17:00
28°Cloudy
3.7m/s
66 %
Weather on email for Jaipur

Weather in Jaipur, Jaipur, State of Rajasthan weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jaipur.