Weather in Vadodara

Weather Forecast for Vadodara (Vadodara, State of Gujarat), Vadodara - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.3
25%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.2
32%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.9
54%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.7
52%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.7
19%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.3
31%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.4
55%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.2
65%
11:00
26°Clear sky
0.9
54%
17:00
31°Clear sky
0.7
36%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
56%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
73%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.8
26%
17:00
34°Clear sky
1.4
30%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2
48%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.9
68%
11:00
31°Clear sky
0.3
33%
17:00
34°Clear sky
1.1
36%
23:00
24°Fair
1.9
49%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
1.9
54%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.2
36%
17:00
32°Fair
2.3
30%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
3
41%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.6
51%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.5
33%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.7
27%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.5
46%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
2.3
43%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.1
28%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.5
19%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.4
30%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.9
39%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.8
20%
17:00
28°Clear sky
3.5
16%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.2
29%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.3
44%

Weather in Vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Vadodara.