HomePlacesBiharPatna

Patna Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Patna (Patna, State of Bihar), Patna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
17:00
34°Cloudy
3.3m/s
59 %
23:00
28°Rain
0.9m/s
91 %
Friday, 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.9m/s
93 %
11:00
34°Rain showers
0.7m/s
65 %
17:00
33°Cloudy
0.6m/s
67 %
23:00
30°Drizzle
1.2m/s
90 %
Saturday, 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
2.7m/s
94 %
11:00
33°Fair
4.4m/s
64 %
17:00
32°Drizzle
3.2m/s
76 %
23:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.7m/s
79 %
Sunday, 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
4.7m/s
85 %
11:00
32°Drizzle
7.8m/s
60 %
17:00
31°Drizzle
6.5m/s
68 %
23:00
28°Cloudy
7m/s
78 %
Monday, 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Drizzle
6.9m/s
87 %
11:00
32°Rain showers
8.3m/s
67 %
17:00
31°Cloudy
6.8m/s
66 %
23:00
27°Rain showers
5.7m/s
87 %
Tuesday, 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Drizzle
5.6m/s
93 %
11:00
32°Rain showers
5.7m/s
62 %
17:00
30°Rain showers
2.9m/s
82 %
23:00
28°Rain showers
3m/s
91 %
Wednesday, 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2.3m/s
97 %
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
0.8m/s
74 %
17:00
31°Drizzle
1.9m/s
70 %
23:00
28°Cloudy
0.7m/s
85 %
Thursday, 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
1.4m/s
96 %
11:00
31°Rain showers
3.5m/s
69 %
17:00
30°Rain showers
3m/s
76 %
23:00
27°Rain
0.4m/s
87 %
Friday, 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2m/s
94 %
11:00
31°Rain showers
2.8m/s
65 %
17:00
30°Rain showers
0.8m/s
76 %
23:00
26°Rain
1.7m/s
91 %
Saturday, 28 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
1.2m/s
94 %
11:00
30°Rain showers
1.4m/s
72 %
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.8m/s
83 %
Weather on email for Patna

Weather in Patna, Patna, State of Bihar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Patna.