HomePlacesBiharPatna

Patna Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Patna (Patna, State of Bihar), Patna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday, 23 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Cloudy
749
1.9m/s
11:00
30°Rain showers
749
2.6m/s
17:00
29°Drizzle
748
1.4m/s
23:00
26°Rain
750
1m/s
Monday, 24 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Rain
749
1.7m/s
11:00
28°Rain showers
749
2.8m/s
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
747
2.5m/s
23:00
27°Rain showers
749
0.9m/s
Tuesday, 25 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Rain showers
749
0.9m/s
11:00
27°Rain
749
3.7m/s
17:00
29°Rain showers
747
5.4m/s
23:00
27°Cloudy
749
5.7m/s
Wednesday, 26 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Rain
748
8.1m/s
11:00
28°Rain
749
9.9m/s
17:00
29°Rain showers
747
6.3m/s
23:00
27°Drizzle
750
7m/s
Thursday, 27 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
751
5.6m/s
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
751
5.1m/s
17:00
31°Cloudy
749
3.1m/s
23:00
28°Cloudy
752
3.3m/s
Weather on email for Patna
Friday, 28 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Cloudy
751
1.8m/s
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
752
1.1m/s
17:00
30°Rain showers
750
1.2m/s
23:00
28°Cloudy
752
1.6m/s
Saturday, 29 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Rain
752
1.8m/s
11:00
30°Rain showers
752
1.3m/s
17:00
29°Rain
750
0.2m/s
23:00
27°Drizzle
752
1m/s
Sunday, 30 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Rain
751
1.2m/s
11:00
29°Rain showers
752
1.1m/s
17:00
27°Rain
750
1m/s
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
752
0.7m/s
Monday, 31 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Fair
751
1.7m/s
11:00
30°Fair
751
0.9m/s
17:00
29°Rain showers
749
2.7m/s
23:00
27°Rain showers
751
1.1m/s
Tuesday, 1 August
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Cloudy
751
1.2m/s

Weather in Patna, Patna, State of Bihar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Patna.