Weather in Delhi

Weather in Delhi

Weather in Delhi, Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Delhi.

Friday , 18 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
19°Clear sky
2.1NW
42%
17:00
12°Clear sky
2.7NW
72%
23:00
Partly cloudy
2.5NW
86%
Saturday , 19 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
2.1W
79%
11:00
21°Clear sky
1.9NW
38%
17:00
16°Clear sky
1.6NE
63%
23:00
13°Partly cloudy
0.8NE
74%
Sunday , 20 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Partly cloudy
0.9SW
73%
11:00
23°Partly cloudy
0.8NE
45%
17:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.6SE
71%
23:00
15°Partly cloudy
2.9SE
80%
Monday , 21 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Partly cloudy
3E
85%
11:00
21°Partly cloudy
5.7SE
49%
17:00
18°Drizzle
4.3E
69%
23:00
14°Rain showers
5E
91%
Tuesday , 22 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Fair
0.8SE
86%
11:00
18°Fair
2.7SE
65%
17:00
15°Drizzle
4.1NE
83%
23:00
13°Fair
2.8E
92%
Wednesday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.9E
99%
11:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.4E
67%
17:00
18°Partly cloudy
1.9NE
72%
23:00
12°Clear sky
2.1N
91%
Thursday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.1N
96%
11:00
19°Clear sky
2.5N
60%
17:00
19°Fair
2.7N
63%
23:00
13°Clear sky
3.1NW
89%
Friday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Fair
2.6NW
93%
11:00
18°Fair
2.1NW
58%
17:00
18°Clear sky
1.9N
67%
23:00
12°Clear sky
2.2N
90%
Saturday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Partly cloudy
1.7NE
95%
11:00
17°Drizzle
1.3E
74%
17:00
16°Rain showers
2.3NE
83%
23:00
12°Partly cloudy
1.7NE
0%
Sunday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Cloudy
2.2N
0%
11:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.4N
67%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.3NW
62%

Weather Forecast for Delhi (Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi), Delhi - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days