Weather in Ludhiana

Weather in Ludhiana

Weather in Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ludhiana.

Saturday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.6W
77%
11:00
18°Clear sky
2.2NW
45%
17:00
10°Clear sky
2.4NW
77%
23:00
Clear sky
2.7NW
86%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.3NW
77%
11:00
18°Clear sky
2.5NW
44%
17:00
10°Clear sky
2.4NW
75%
23:00
Clear sky
2.7NW
87%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.3NW
79%
11:00
16°Clear sky
2.6NW
50%
17:00
12°Clear sky
2.3NW
68%
23:00
Clear sky
2.4NW
82%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy
2.3W
85%
11:00
17°Clear sky
1.4W
53%
17:00
13°Clear sky
2.9NW
75%
23:00
Clear sky
2.2NW
82%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.6NW
90%
11:00
17°Clear sky
1.2NW
53%
17:00
12°Clear sky
2.8W
69%
23:00
Clear sky
2.6NW
84%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.5NW
92%
11:00
17°Clear sky
2.2NW
51%
17:00
12°Clear sky
2.8W
72%
23:00
Clear sky
2.1N
81%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.4W
82%
11:00
16°Clear sky
0.3SW
54%
17:00
15°Partly cloudy
1.7N
60%
23:00
12°Partly cloudy
0.5S
67%
Sunday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy
1.7SE
91%
11:00
16°Partly cloudy
1.9SE
56%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.1NE
67%
23:00
Clear sky
2.5E
90%
Monday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.2E
93%
11:00
16°Clear sky
0.9NE
56%
17:00
13°Clear sky
2.5NW
70%
23:00
Clear sky
2.6NW
85%
Tuesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.5NW
92%

Weather Forecast for Ludhiana (Ludhiana, State of Punjab), Ludhiāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days