Nagpur Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Nagpur (Nagpur, State of Maharashtra), Nagpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday, 16 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.2m/s
45 %
23:00
20°Clear sky
2m/s
58 %
Saturday, 17 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.5m/s
73 %
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.4m/s
37 %
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.1m/s
44 %
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.6m/s
69 %
Sunday, 18 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.1m/s
81 %
11:00
29°Clear sky
0.9m/s
45 %
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.9m/s
53 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.4m/s
65 %
Monday, 19 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
1.2m/s
83 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.5m/s
37 %
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.1m/s
49 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.1m/s
60 %
Tuesday, 20 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.8m/s
75 %
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.2m/s
37 %
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
2m/s
41 %
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.3m/s
53 %
Wednesday, 21 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
1.8m/s
71 %
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.5m/s
33 %
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.3m/s
45 %
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.4m/s
47 %
Thursday, 22 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
2.3m/s
54 %
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.2m/s
35 %
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.3m/s
37 %
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.9m/s
52 %
Friday, 23 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
17°Fair
1.9m/s
60 %
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.2m/s
27 %
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.5m/s
34 %
23:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.4m/s
37 %
Saturday, 24 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
15°Partly cloudy
2.6m/s
46 %
11:00
29°Clear sky
3.7m/s
21 %
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.9m/s
31 %
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.1m/s
42 %
Sunday, 25 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.4m/s
48 %
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.5m/s
23 %
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.3m/s
26 %
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.1m/s
56 %
Monday, 26 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2m/s
62 %
Weather on email for Nagpur

Weather in Nagpur, Nagpur, State of Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nagpur.