Lucknow Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Lucknow (Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh), Lucknow - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday, 23 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Drizzle
748
4.5m/s
11:00
28°Rain
749
3.7m/s
17:00
27°Rain showers
748
1.9m/s
23:00
26°Cloudy
750
1.7m/s
Monday, 24 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Cloudy
749
1.1m/s
11:00
29°Rain
749
2.1m/s
17:00
30°Cloudy
747
2.3m/s
23:00
27°Cloudy
749
2.2m/s
Tuesday, 25 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Cloudy
749
1.4m/s
11:00
31°Cloudy
749
2.1m/s
17:00
31°Cloudy
747
1.5m/s
23:00
28°Cloudy
749
1.8m/s
Wednesday, 26 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
27°Cloudy
750
2.4m/s
11:00
29°Cloudy
750
5.6m/s
17:00
28°Rain showers
748
4.2m/s
23:00
27°Cloudy
750
6.6m/s
Thursday, 27 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Rain showers
749
7.6m/s
11:00
29°Drizzle
750
8.3m/s
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
748
5.6m/s
23:00
28°Cloudy
751
5.8m/s
Weather on email for Lucknow
Friday, 28 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Cloudy
751
4.7m/s
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
752
5.5m/s
17:00
30°Cloudy
750
2.2m/s
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
752
2m/s
Saturday, 29 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
752
2.5m/s
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
753
4.2m/s
17:00
29°Drizzle
751
2.3m/s
23:00
27°Cloudy
753
1m/s
Sunday, 30 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Cloudy
752
1.2m/s
11:00
30°Cloudy
753
1.8m/s
17:00
28°Rain showers
751
1.7m/s
23:00
26°Cloudy
753
1m/s
Monday, 31 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Fair
752
1.9m/s
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
753
2.2m/s
17:00
29°Rain showers
750
2.3m/s
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
752
1.4m/s
Tuesday, 1 August
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
751
1.2m/s
11:00
30°Rain showers
751
2.1m/s
17:00
28°Rain
749
3m/s

Weather in Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lucknow.