Weather in Lucknow

Weather in Lucknow

Weather in Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lucknow.

Friday , 18 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
21°Clear sky
2.3NW
45%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.6W
71%
23:00
Clear sky
2.2W
88%
Saturday , 19 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.8W
79%
11:00
22°Clear sky
2W
43%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.8W
68%
23:00
10°Partly cloudy
2.7W
84%
Sunday , 20 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Partly cloudy
2W
74%
11:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.9W
41%
17:00
19°Clear sky
1.3S
54%
23:00
12°Clear sky
1.9E
80%
Monday , 21 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
2.3E
88%
11:00
23°Clear sky
3.5SE
43%
17:00
19°Cloudy
2.6E
63%
23:00
16°Cloudy
2.4E
72%
Tuesday , 22 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Cloudy
3.6E
80%
11:00
22°Drizzle
6.8E
50%
17:00
21°Partly cloudy
3E
54%
23:00
17°Partly cloudy
3.4E
66%
Wednesday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Fair
1.9E
68%
11:00
22°Fair
1.7E
50%
17:00
20°Clear sky
2NE
64%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.2NE
80%
Thursday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Fair
1.9NE
77%
11:00
24°Fair
2.1E
46%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.3NE
62%
23:00
17°Partly cloudy
2NE
74%
Friday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
4S
81%
11:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.4S
59%
17:00
18°Rain showers
1.2W
88%
23:00
16°Rain showers
3.3SE
87%
Saturday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Drizzle
1.9SE
91%
11:00
18°Rain
2.1SE
86%
17:00
16°Rain
2.2NE
90%
23:00
14°Drizzle
2NW
93%
Sunday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Rain
2.6N
93%
11:00
19°Drizzle
1.5NE
67%
17:00
19°Clear sky
1.8NW
77%

Weather Forecast for Lucknow (Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh), Lucknow - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days