Nainital, Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Nainital, Uttarakhand (Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand), Naini Tāl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Friday, 31 July

20:30Rain17°1002.9
0.8 m/s

Saturday, 1 August

02:30Heavy rain15°1006.7
1.1 m/s
08:30Heavy rain15°1005.2
0.7 m/s
14:30Rain16°1007.4
0.8 m/s
20:30Rain17°1005
0.8 m/s

Sunday, 2 August

02:30Heavy rain15°1008.2
0.9 m/s
08:30Heavy rain15°1007.1
0.9 m/s
14:30Heavy rain16°1008.7
0.7 m/s
20:30Cloudy18°1004.9
0.3 m/s

Monday, 3 August

02:30Partly cloudy16°1007
0.7 m/s
08:30Light rain showers14°1005.6
0.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers20°1006.9
1.2 m/s
20:30Light rain showers19°1004
1.2 m/s

Tuesday, 4 August

02:30Cloudy16°1006
0.8 m/s
08:30Light rain showers16°1004.5
0.1 m/s
14:30Rain20°1004.6
1.9 m/s
20:30Cloudy19°1001.1
1.6 m/s

Wednesday, 5 August

02:30Cloudy17°1003.3
0.8 m/s
08:30Rain showers16°1001.3
1.1 m/s
14:30Rain20°1001.8
2.4 m/s
20:30Heavy rain18°1000.1
1.6 m/s

Thursday, 6 August

02:30Heavy rain16°1002.3
1.6 m/s
08:30Heavy rain15°1002.4
1.8 m/s
14:30Rain17°1004.6
1.1 m/s
20:30Cloudy17°1002.5
1 m/s

Friday, 7 August

02:30Rain16°1005.2
0.2 m/s
08:30Heavy rain16°1004.6
0.1 m/s
14:30Heavy rain18°1006.1
1.4 m/s
20:30Light rain17°1003.3
0.8 m/s

Saturday, 8 August

02:30Rain16°1006
0.6 m/s
08:30Light rain16°1004.9
0.2 m/s
14:30Heavy rain19°1005.9
1.5 m/s
20:30Rain17°1003.7
0.7 m/s

Sunday, 9 August

02:30Rain16°1005.3
0.6 m/s
08:30Rain16°1003.3
0.3 m/s
14:30Rain18°1004.7
1.2 m/s
20:30Rain18°1001.2
0.9 m/s

Monday, 10 August

02:30Rain16°1004.5
0.8 m/s

Weather in Nainital, Uttarakhand, Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nainital.