Nainital, Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Nainital, Uttarakhand (Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand), Naini Tāl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 1 September

08:00Partly cloudy15°1004.4
1.3 m/s
11:00Fair15°1004.1
1.2 m/s
17:00Fair21°1004.6
3.1 m/s
23:00Clear sky19°1002.5
2.8 m/s

Wednesday, 2 September

05:00Fair16°1005.1
1.3 m/s
11:00Clear sky14°1003.8
0.9 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy21°1004.7
2.3 m/s
23:00Light rain showers19°1003.3
2.4 m/s

Thursday, 3 September

05:00Clear sky17°1006.7
0.9 m/s
11:00Partly cloudy15°1006.9
0.6 m/s
17:00Rain showers21°1008.3
2.2 m/s
23:00Partly cloudy18°1006.8
1.8 m/s

Friday, 4 September

05:00Fair16°1010.1
0.7 m/s
11:00Light rain showers15°1010.1
0.2 m/s
17:00Rain showers20°1010.8
2.2 m/s
23:00Clear sky19°1007.8
2.1 m/s

Saturday, 5 September

05:00Partly cloudy16°1009.2
0.8 m/s
11:00Partly cloudy15°1008.6
0.6 m/s
17:00Light rain showers21°1009
2.2 m/s
23:00Clear sky19°1006.4
2.4 m/s

Sunday, 6 September

05:00Partly cloudy16°1008.8
0.6 m/s
11:00Light rain showers15°1008.3
0.5 m/s
17:00Rain showers21°1009.6
1.9 m/s
23:00Clear sky19°1007
2.1 m/s

Monday, 7 September

05:00Clear sky16°1009.1
0.3 m/s
11:00Partly cloudy14°1008.7
0.5 m/s
17:00Light rain showers21°1009.5
2.1 m/s
23:00Clear sky19°1006.4
1.7 m/s

Tuesday, 8 September

05:00Partly cloudy17°1008.3
0.4 m/s
11:00Partly cloudy15°1007.4
0.3 m/s
17:00Light rain showers21°1007.6
1.9 m/s
23:00Clear sky20°1004.4
2.1 m/s

Wednesday, 9 September

05:00Partly cloudy17°1006.1
0.8 m/s
11:00Fair15°1005.6
0.3 m/s
17:00Clear sky22°1006.4
2.4 m/s
23:00Clear sky20°1003.9
2.1 m/s

Thursday, 10 September

05:00Clear sky18°1006
0.8 m/s

Weather in Nainital, Uttarakhand, Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nainital.