Nainital, Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Nainital, Uttarakhand (Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand), Naini Tāl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 28 April

02:30Partly cloudy14°1014.7
0.9 m/s
08:30Fair10°1011.9
0.8 m/s
14:30Heavy rain20°1012.8
1.6 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy14°1010.7
0.6 m/s

Wednesday, 29 April

02:30Clear sky12°1011
1.3 m/s
08:30Rain showers11°1010.8
0.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers18°1012
2.1 m/s
20:30Clear sky18°1009.4
1.5 m/s

Thursday, 30 April

02:30Clear sky13°1011.9
0.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky12°1011.2
1.1 m/s
14:30Rain showers20°1012.1
2.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky21°1008.2
1.6 m/s

Friday, 1 May

02:30Clear sky15°1011.1
0.6 m/s
08:30Light rain showers13°1009.7
1 m/s
14:30Rain showers23°1011.4
2 m/s
20:30Clear sky19°1009.7
0.3 m/s

Saturday, 2 May

02:30Clear sky15°1010
0.7 m/s
08:30Fair12°1008.9
0.8 m/s
14:30Light rain showers23°1010.3
2.1 m/s
20:30Clear sky20°1009.2
1.4 m/s

Sunday, 3 May

02:30Clear sky13°1010.8
1.4 m/s
08:30Fair11°1010.2
1.2 m/s
14:30Light rain showers22°1011.5
1.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky21°1009.1
0.6 m/s

Monday, 4 May

02:30Clear sky15°1010.8
0.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky12°1010.2
1.2 m/s
14:30Clear sky24°1011.6
2.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky22°1007.9
1.7 m/s

Tuesday, 5 May

02:30Clear sky16°1010.1
1 m/s
08:30Clear sky13°1008.8
1.2 m/s
14:30Clear sky25°1009.2
1.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky24°1005.8
1.8 m/s

Wednesday, 6 May

02:30Clear sky17°1007.6
1 m/s
08:30Clear sky15°1006.6
0.9 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy26°1007.8
2.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky24°1004.7
1.8 m/s

Thursday, 7 May

02:30Clear sky18°1008
0.9 m/s

Weather in Nainital, Uttarakhand, Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nainital.