Nainital, Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Nainital, Uttarakhand (Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand), Naini Tāl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Friday, 6 March

17:30Clear sky10°1015.5
1.9 m/s
23:30Clear sky1017.3
0.9 m/s

Saturday, 7 March

05:30Clear sky1015.1
0.6 m/s
11:30Clear sky13°1016.4
1.1 m/s
17:30Cloudy11°1014.2
1 m/s
23:30Rain1018
0.6 m/s

Sunday, 8 March

05:30Heavy rain showers1018.6
1.5 m/s
11:30Heavy rain showers12°1021.4
2.3 m/s
17:30Heavy rain showers1018.8
1 m/s
23:30Light rain showers1020.4
1.9 m/s

Monday, 9 March

05:30Rain showers1019.1
1.9 m/s
11:30Rain showers10°1022.4
1.1 m/s
17:30Rain showers1020.5
0.9 m/s
23:30Clear sky1022.7
2.1 m/s

Tuesday, 10 March

05:30Fair1020.1
1.5 m/s
11:30Clear sky12°1020.7
1.8 m/s
17:30Clear sky11°1017.5
1.2 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy1018.8
1.1 m/s

Wednesday, 11 March

05:30Fair1016.1
0.5 m/s
11:30Partly cloudy15°1017.9
0.3 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy13°1015.6
1 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy1017
0.8 m/s

Thursday, 12 March

05:30Partly cloudy1016.6
0.4 m/s
11:30Clear sky15°1018.4
1 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy12°1016.6
1.2 m/s
23:30Cloudy1018
0.8 m/s

Friday, 13 March

05:30Light rain showers1016
0.6 m/s
11:30Rain13°1019.6
1.2 m/s
17:30Rain11°1017
1 m/s
23:30Light rain showers1019.1
1.6 m/s

Saturday, 14 March

05:30Light rain showers1017
2.1 m/s
11:30Rain15°1020
2.3 m/s
17:30Rain12°1015.1
1 m/s
23:30Rain showers1019.6
1.7 m/s

Sunday, 15 March

05:30Light rain showers1017.6
1 m/s
11:30Rain showers13°1019.5
2.2 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy11°1017
1.2 m/s
23:30Cloudy1019.4
0.9 m/s

Weather in Nainital, Uttarakhand, Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nainital.