Nainital Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Nainital (Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand), Naini Tāl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday, 23 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
752
1.3m/s
11:00
25°Rain showers
752
4m/s
17:00
23°Drizzle
751
3m/s
23:00
20°Cloudy
753
1.3m/s
Monday, 24 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
19°Cloudy
752
0.9m/s
11:00
23°Rain showers
753
2.4m/s
17:00
23°Drizzle
750
2.6m/s
23:00
20°Cloudy
752
1.3m/s
Tuesday, 25 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
752
0.5m/s
11:00
23°Rain
752
2.4m/s
17:00
22°Cloudy
752
1.3m/s
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
753
1.3m/s
Wednesday, 26 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
753
0.8m/s
11:00
22°Rain showers
754
1.6m/s
17:00
23°Rain showers
752
0.6m/s
23:00
22°Cloudy
755
0.6m/s
Thursday, 27 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
20°Cloudy
755
0.3m/s
11:00
24°Rain showers
755
1.4m/s
17:00
23°Rain
753
1.2m/s
23:00
20°Cloudy
755
0.9m/s
Weather on email for Nainital
Friday, 28 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
20°Rain
755
1.4m/s
11:00
24°Rain
755
1.5m/s
17:00
23°Rain showers
753
1.8m/s
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
756
1.1m/s
Saturday, 29 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
755
1.2m/s
11:00
24°Partly cloudy
756
3.1m/s
17:00
22°Rain showers
754
2.3m/s
23:00
20°Drizzle
756
1.8m/s
Sunday, 30 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
20°Rain showers
755
1.3m/s
11:00
22°Rain showers
756
2.4m/s
17:00
21°Rain showers
754
1.7m/s
23:00
20°Cloudy
756
1m/s
Monday, 31 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
19°Rain showers
755
0.8m/s
11:00
20°Rain
756
1.2m/s
17:00
22°Rain
754
0.8m/s
23:00
20°Rain showers
755
0.7m/s
Tuesday, 1 August
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
19°Drizzle
753
1.2m/s
11:00
22°Rain showers
755
2.1m/s
17:00
22°Rain
752
1.1m/s

Weather in Nainital, Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nainital.