Pelling, Sikkim Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pelling, Sikkim (Pelling, Sikkim), Pelling - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday, 23 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
17°Drizzle
754
0.8m/s
11:00
19°Rain
754
1.1m/s
17:00
19°Rain showers
752
0.3m/s
23:00
18°Cloudy
753
0.1m/s
Monday, 24 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
17°Cloudy
752
0.9m/s
11:00
17°Rain
753
1.4m/s
17:00
17°Rain
752
1.1m/s
23:00
16°Cloudy
754
1.5m/s
Tuesday, 25 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
15°Rain
753
1.2m/s
11:00
17°Rain
755
0.9m/s
17:00
17°Rain showers
753
1m/s
23:00
16°Rain
756
0.9m/s
Wednesday, 26 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
17°Rain showers
756
0.7m/s
11:00
17°Rain
757
0.6m/s
17:00
19°Partly cloudy
754
0.2m/s
23:00
16°Drizzle
757
0.7m/s
Thursday, 27 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
756
0.4m/s
11:00
22°Partly cloudy
755
1.1m/s
17:00
19°Rain
754
0.2m/s
23:00
18°Cloudy
756
0.4m/s
Weather on email for Pelling
Friday, 28 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
17°Drizzle
756
0.3m/s
11:00
21°Cloudy
756
0.9m/s
17:00
19°Rain showers
753
0.2m/s
23:00
18°Rain showers
756
0.2m/s
Saturday, 29 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
17°Cloudy
755
0.4m/s
11:00
21°Drizzle
756
0.4m/s
17:00
19°Cloudy
755
0.3m/s
23:00
18°Cloudy
757
0.7m/s
Sunday, 30 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
17°Cloudy
755
0.7m/s
11:00
21°Cloudy
756
0.4m/s
17:00
20°Partly cloudy
753
0.1m/s
23:00
17°Fair
755
0.7m/s
Monday, 31 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
18°Fair
755
0.5m/s
11:00
23°Partly cloudy
755
1.5m/s
17:00
20°Cloudy
753
0.2m/s
23:00
18°Cloudy
755
0.2m/s
Tuesday, 1 August
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
18°Cloudy
755
0.5m/s
11:00
20°Cloudy
755
0.6m/s
17:00
19°Drizzle
752
0.5m/s

Weather in Pelling, Sikkim, Pelling, Sikkim weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pelling.