Weather in Badlapur

Weather Forecast for Badlapur (Badlapur, State of Maharashtra), Badlapur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
22°Clear sky
0.3
51%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2
23%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.9
46%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.2
67%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
0.8
52%
11:00
34°Clear sky
1.9
18%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2
48%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1
74%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
0.7
68%
11:00
34°Clear sky
2.2
19%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2
42%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.5
46%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
0.7
56%
11:00
36°Clear sky
2
20%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.2
29%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.1
67%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
0.3
90%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.1
41%
17:00
33°Clear sky
3.6
33%
23:00
24°Fair
1.3
67%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
0.4
67%
11:00
34°Clear sky
1.2
24%
17:00
35°Clear sky
4.3
25%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.2
44%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
0.6
54%
11:00
35°Clear sky
1.3
23%
17:00
35°Clear sky
4.6
21%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.6
41%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.3
56%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.2
23%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.1
20%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.4
44%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
0.4
51%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.2
19%
17:00
31°Clear sky
4.3
16%
23:00
21°Clear sky
0.2
31%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.6
55%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.9
17%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.5
28%

Weather in Badlapur, Badlapur, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Badlapur.