Badlapur Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Badlapur (Badlapur, State of Maharashtra), Badlapur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
11:00
30°Cloudy
0.9m/s
62 %
17:00
29°Cloudy
2.6m/s
70 %
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.1m/s
88 %
Friday, 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
0.6m/s
95 %
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
0.8m/s
59 %
17:00
30°Rain showers
1.4m/s
69 %
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1m/s
90 %
Saturday, 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
0.4m/s
98 %
11:00
33°Fair
0.4m/s
48 %
17:00
27°Rain
1.4m/s
82 %
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
0.8m/s
92 %
Sunday, 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
0.8m/s
95 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
0.7m/s
48 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
0.9m/s
69 %
23:00
26°Fair
0.8m/s
83 %
Monday, 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
0.8m/s
93 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
0.1m/s
45 %
17:00
29°Rain showers
1.2m/s
69 %
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.2m/s
85 %
Tuesday, 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
0.8m/s
91 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
0.8m/s
40 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
2.9m/s
58 %
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.6m/s
91 %
Wednesday, 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
1.1m/s
93 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
0.3m/s
38 %
17:00
31°Clear sky
2.5m/s
42 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.6m/s
79 %
Thursday, 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.3m/s
85 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
1m/s
45 %
17:00
32°Fair
0.7m/s
56 %
23:00
24°Clear sky
1m/s
72 %
Friday, 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.2m/s
74 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.2m/s
39 %
17:00
31°Fair
1.4m/s
49 %
23:00
25°Fair
1.8m/s
67 %
Saturday, 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.1m/s
80 %
11:00
34°Clear sky
2.1m/s
30 %
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
2m/s
34 %
Weather on email for Badlapur

Weather in Badlapur, Badlapur, State of Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Badlapur.