Weather in Badlapur

Weather in Badlapur

Weather in Badlapur, Badlapur, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Badlapur.

Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.8NE
28%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.8NW
40%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.2E
47%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1NE
44%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.7N
22%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.3NW
40%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.2NE
53%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
0.7E
49%
11:00
28°Fair
0.8E
27%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2N
37%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.3E
62%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.2E
78%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.8NE
36%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.4N
34%
23:00
21°Clear sky
0.7NE
51%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
0.8NE
51%
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.5E
22%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.4N
25%
23:00
20°Clear sky
0.1NE
48%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
0.8S
52%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.4E
20%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2NW
24%
23:00
22°Clear sky
0.2SE
44%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.4NW
55%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.9N
23%
17:00
30°Clear sky
2.8W
27%
23:00
23°Clear sky
0.2N
39%
Sunday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
0.3NE
49%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.2NE
23%
17:00
30°Clear sky
3.9NW
26%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.5NW
38%
Monday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
1.7NW
50%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2N
22%
17:00
27°Clear sky
3.5NW
36%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.2NW
48%
Tuesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.1N
48%

Weather Forecast for Badlapur (Badlapur, State of Maharashtra), Badlapur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days