patamda Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for patamda (patamda, State of Jharkhand), patamda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.9m/s
70 %
Friday, 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2m/s
65 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.2m/s
38 %
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.4m/s
61 %
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.9m/s
62 %
Saturday, 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.6m/s
61 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.7m/s
40 %
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.6m/s
64 %
23:00
20°Clear sky
2m/s
63 %
Sunday, 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2m/s
67 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.5m/s
37 %
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.5m/s
65 %
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.8m/s
68 %
Monday, 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.8m/s
71 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
2m/s
37 %
17:00
27°Clear sky
0.5m/s
52 %
23:00
20°Clear sky
2m/s
66 %
Tuesday, 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.1m/s
74 %
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.6m/s
44 %
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.9m/s
54 %
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.6m/s
61 %
Wednesday, 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.7m/s
74 %
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.4m/s
41 %
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.8m/s
67 %
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.5m/s
74 %
Thursday, 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
0.8m/s
64 %
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.3m/s
34 %
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.7m/s
58 %
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.3m/s
52 %
Friday, 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
0.9m/s
58 %
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.1m/s
39 %
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.9m/s
61 %
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.5m/s
66 %
Saturday, 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.1m/s
57 %
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.7m/s
34 %
17:00
21°Fair
3.1m/s
54 %
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.4m/s
62 %
Sunday, 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.2m/s
65 %
Weather on email for patamda

Weather in patamda, patamda, State of Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for patamda.