Weather in patamda

Weather Forecast for patamda (patamda, State of Jharkhand), patamda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
17°Clear sky
5.3
62%
11:00
21°Clear sky
5.9
34%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.2
60%
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.6
67%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
3.6
55%
11:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.9
30%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2
53%
23:00
13°Clear sky
1.5
67%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.8
46%
11:00
28°Fair
2.7
27%
17:00
19°Fair
2
64%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.5
63%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.1
77%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.9
32%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.4
48%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.6
63%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.1
74%
11:00
29°Clear sky
5.5
21%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.2
39%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2
55%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.6
62%
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.1
27%
17:00
26°Fair
1.9
43%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.8
62%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.3
66%
11:00
28°Clear sky
4.5
33%
17:00
25°Fair
2.4
44%
23:00
19°Fair
2.2
63%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2
72%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.6
38%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.4
55%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.8
77%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Rain showers
1.6
92%
11:00
23°Rain showers
1.8
63%
17:00
18°Rain
1.8
91%
23:00
16°Rain
3.3
93%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
2.4
94%
11:00
22°Fair
4.6
57%
17:00
20°Fair
4.1
44%

Weather in patamda, patamda, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for patamda.