Weather in Daltonganj

Weather Forecast for Daltonganj (Daltonganj, State of Jharkhand), Daltonganj - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
18°Clear sky
4
55%
11:00
24°Clear sky
4.8
32%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.3
56%
23:00
12°Clear sky
2.1
69%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
58%
11:00
25°Partly cloudy
3
30%
17:00
19°Clear sky
1.5
52%
23:00
13°Clear sky
1.5
77%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Fair
1.7
57%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.8
30%
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.8
56%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.3
71%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.9
81%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.7
34%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2
44%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.6
72%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2
85%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1
27%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.2
39%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.8
64%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
70%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.7
34%
17:00
29°Fair
2.2
39%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.5
70%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
76%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.7
35%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.9
40%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.3
69%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
0.8
79%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.4
42%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.2
43%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.8
66%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Rain showers
3.3
87%
11:00
25°Drizzle
2.7
56%
17:00
20°Rain
0.7
85%
23:00
16°Rain showers
1.1
95%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Rain showers
1.5
95%
11:00
24°Fair
2.4
53%
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.9
39%

Weather in Daltonganj, Daltonganj, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Daltonganj.