Imphal Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Imphal (Imphal, Manipur), Imphal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 16 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
1m/s
95 %
11:00
27°Rain showers
2.2m/s
74 %
17:00
26°Fair
1.1m/s
83 %
23:00
22°Cloudy
1.3m/s
96 %
Friday, 17 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Cloudy
1.1m/s
97 %
11:00
28°Cloudy
0.8m/s
70 %
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.4m/s
85 %
23:00
23°Cloudy
0.9m/s
96 %
Saturday, 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
0.6m/s
99 %
11:00
29°Cloudy
1.7m/s
74 %
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.4m/s
85 %
23:00
23°Rain showers
1.4m/s
97 %
Sunday, 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
0.8m/s
98 %
11:00
27°Drizzle
1.6m/s
77 %
17:00
24°Rain showers
3m/s
87 %
23:00
22°Cloudy
2.2m/s
93 %
Monday, 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
1.6m/s
94 %
11:00
24°Rain showers
3.3m/s
85 %
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
2m/s
81 %
23:00
22°Drizzle
2m/s
92 %
Tuesday, 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain
1.4m/s
96 %
11:00
27°Rain showers
1.3m/s
73 %
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.8m/s
83 %
23:00
22°Cloudy
0.8m/s
94 %
Wednesday, 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1m/s
96 %
11:00
26°Rain
1.1m/s
80 %
17:00
24°Rain
0.9m/s
91 %
23:00
22°Rain showers
0.3m/s
98 %
Thursday, 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
0.6m/s
98 %
11:00
27°Drizzle
0.9m/s
77 %
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.1m/s
89 %
23:00
22°Rain showers
1m/s
98 %
Friday, 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
0.7m/s
97 %
11:00
26°Cloudy
2.6m/s
75 %
17:00
24°Drizzle
1.1m/s
89 %
23:00
22°Rain
0.9m/s
98 %
Saturday, 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain showers
1.1m/s
98 %
11:00
26°Drizzle
3.3m/s
76 %
17:00
24°Cloudy
1m/s
88 %
Weather on email for Imphal

Weather in Imphal, Imphal, Manipur weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Imphal.