Weather in Jālna

Weather in Jālna

Weather in Jālna, Jalna, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jālna.

Wednesday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
Thursday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
3.1N
49%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.3NE
35%
17:00
22°Clear sky
3NE
44%
23:00
19°Clear sky
3.3NE
54%
Friday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
3.5NE
54%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.3E
39%
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.1NE
41%
23:00
18°Fair
2.5NE
56%
Saturday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
3.5E
53%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.8E
32%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
3NE
34%
23:00
19°Partly cloudy
3.2NE
46%
Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
3.7NE
58%
11:00
25°Partly cloudy
4.4E
29%
17:00
23°Cloudy
2.6NE
32%
23:00
17°Fair
2.8E
53%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Fair
1.9E
67%
11:00
19°Fair
3.2NE
57%
17:00
20°Clear sky
3.1NE
63%
23:00
16°Partly cloudy
2.3NE
81%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
1.2NE
88%
11:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.8NE
60%
17:00
22°Fair
3.6NE
58%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.4NE
85%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Fair
1.8NE
95%
11:00
24°Clear sky
3.3E
51%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.7E
48%
23:00
17°Clear sky
3.4NE
67%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2NE
90%
11:00
24°Clear sky
2.3SE
43%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.9NE
42%
23:00
18°Clear sky
3.9NE
65%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.1E
82%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.9SE
39%
17:00
25°Clear sky
0.8E
36%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.9NE
57%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.9E
80%

Weather Forecast for Jālna (Jalna, State of Maharashtra), Jālna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days