Weather in Kānke

Weather Forecast for Kānke (Kanke, State of Jharkhand), Kānke - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
18°Clear sky
5
54%
11:00
22°Clear sky
4.7
35%
17:00
15°Clear sky
3.6
48%
23:00
12°Clear sky
3.7
55%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
3.5
52%
11:00
22°Clear sky
3
28%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
47%
23:00
13°Clear sky
1.9
57%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.7
46%
11:00
26°Fair
2.9
33%
17:00
20°Clear sky
2.9
55%
23:00
18°Clear sky
3.6
53%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
3.3
53%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.6
35%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.3
38%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.2
68%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
3.6
68%
11:00
28°Clear sky
4
23%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.4
38%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
55%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2
59%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.5
29%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.1
39%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
62%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
3.6
55%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3.8
32%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.9
37%
23:00
20°Clear sky
3.9
60%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
3.5
68%
11:00
27°Cloudy
1.8
39%
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.4
58%
23:00
19°Fair
5.5
70%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.4
87%
11:00
26°Fair
5.5
49%
17:00
18°Rain
0.6
94%
23:00
16°Rain
1.9
100%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Rain
2.3
91%
11:00
22°Partly cloudy
3.8
48%
17:00
19°Clear sky
4.9
43%

Weather in Kānke, Kanke, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kānke.