Weather in Khopoli

Weather Forecast for Khopoli (Khopoli, State of Maharashtra), Khopoli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
24°Clear sky
1.4
43%
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.5
25%
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.4
51%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
49%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.8
40%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.6
20%
17:00
23°Clear sky
1.3
49%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.3
49%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.1
40%
11:00
32°Clear sky
3
21%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.6
60%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2
64%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
4.3
47%
11:00
34°Clear sky
6.4
22%
17:00
31°Clear sky
2.4
34%
23:00
25°Fair
0.4
51%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
0.7
64%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.9
39%
17:00
30°Fair
2.4
40%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.1
58%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
1.2
61%
11:00
34°Clear sky
1
28%
17:00
32°Clear sky
2.7
34%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.7
45%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.5
47%
11:00
35°Clear sky
0.6
22%
17:00
32°Clear sky
3.3
27%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.8
43%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.1
51%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.6
18%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.1
26%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.1
36%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.2
49%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.8
20%
17:00
27°Clear sky
3.6
28%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.6
43%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.2
36%
11:00
29°Clear sky
0.9
18%
17:00
27°Clear sky
3.4
34%

Weather in Khopoli, Khopoli, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Khopoli.