Weather in Khopoli

Weather in Khopoli

Weather in Khopoli, Khopoli, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Khopoli.

Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
26°Clear sky
6.5E
43%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3E
33%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.8E
46%
23:00
21°Clear sky
5.3E
37%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
5.9E
41%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.4NW
27%
17:00
21°Clear sky
1.6E
50%
23:00
20°Clear sky
5.3E
46%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
6.3E
54%
11:00
28°Clear sky
3.8E
39%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.5E
47%
23:00
21°Clear sky
3E
53%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
3.5E
64%
11:00
27°Clear sky
4.7E
33%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.6N
43%
23:00
21°Clear sky
4.4E
40%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
6.1E
42%
11:00
28°Clear sky
3.7E
27%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.7NW
34%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.5E
42%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
3.7E
45%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.5E
23%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.2NW
27%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.7E
41%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.3E
53%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.8SE
22%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.2NW
34%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.8NE
53%
Sunday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2.4E
61%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3.5E
22%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.4NW
33%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.8E
51%
Monday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
3.4E
44%
11:00
29°Clear sky
4E
21%
17:00
28°Clear sky
1.5NE
36%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.2E
37%
Tuesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
4.4E
33%
11:00
30°Clear sky
5E
24%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.8W
31%

Weather Forecast for Khopoli (Khopoli, State of Maharashtra), Khopoli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days