Weather in Manoharpur

Weather Forecast for Manoharpur (Manoharpur, State of Jharkhand), Manoharpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.9
41%
17:00
20°Clear sky
2
55%
23:00
15°Clear sky
1.2
57%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
0.6
53%
11:00
25°Partly cloudy
2
27%
17:00
19°Clear sky
1.4
50%
23:00
15°Clear sky
1.3
61%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
0.8
55%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.1
33%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.2
51%
23:00
21°Clear sky
0.5
51%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.1
74%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.7
37%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1
34%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.8
65%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.7
73%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.9
31%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.9
42%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.8
61%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
0.4
71%
11:00
31°Clear sky
3.1
43%
17:00
29°Fair
2.6
39%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.7
61%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
0.7
71%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
0.4
35%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.3
39%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.3
51%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.7
72%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
3
40%
17:00
24°Cloudy
4.1
56%
23:00
19°Rain
2.6
87%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Rain
2.4
85%
11:00
22°Rain showers
0.5
82%
17:00
23°Rain showers
2.3
67%
23:00
17°Rain
3.4
96%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Rain
2.1
96%

Weather in Manoharpur, Manoharpur, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Manoharpur.