Weather in Mugma, Jharkhand

Weather Forecast for Mugma, Jharkhand (Mugma, State of Jharkhand), Mugma - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
22°Clear sky
3.7
57%
11:00
25°Clear sky
4.8
31%
17:00
19°Clear sky
3.3
50%
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.2
71%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.6
65%
11:00
25°Partly cloudy
2
34%
17:00
20°Clear sky
2
55%
23:00
15°Clear sky
1.4
81%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
0.8
67%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.9
31%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
54%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
66%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.9
81%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.4
34%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.3
39%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.4
69%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2
87%
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.9
29%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.4
33%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
65%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2.1
71%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.8
28%
17:00
28°Fair
2.4
42%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.5
67%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
79%
11:00
31°Clear sky
4.2
30%
17:00
29°Fair
3
33%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2
59%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.4
72%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.6
34%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.5
44%
23:00
23°Fair
1.2
68%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.3
82%
11:00
24°Rain
1.5
65%
17:00
20°Rain
2
89%
23:00
19°Rain
0.8
92%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Rain
0.6
95%
11:00
24°Rain showers
1.7
63%
17:00
23°Rain showers
2.5
51%

Weather in Mugma, Jharkhand, Mugma, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Mugma.