Weather in Mushābani

Weather in Mushābani

Weather in Mushābani, Mushabani, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Mushābani.

Thursday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
09:00
24°Fair
0.4E
58%
11:00
26°Fair
0.8N
52%
17:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.4N
73%
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.7NW
85%
Friday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.6NW
75%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.8N
47%
17:00
20°Clear sky
1.9NW
65%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.1W
72%
Saturday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
2NW
63%
11:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.3N
36%
17:00
20°Cloudy
1.5NE
50%
23:00
19°Cloudy
2N
50%
Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Cloudy
1.6NW
48%
11:00
20°Cloudy
1.7NW
39%
17:00
16°Rain
1.2W
85%
23:00
15°Rain showers
2NW
90%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Rain showers
2NW
93%
11:00
20°Drizzle
2.1N
66%
17:00
17°Drizzle
1.8N
79%
23:00
15°Rain showers
1.5N
90%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Rain
2.7N
95%
11:00
17°Rain
0.6NE
91%
17:00
16°Rain
2N
95%
23:00
14°Cloudy
1.7NW
96%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Fair
2.2NW
96%
11:00
20°Clear sky
3NW
66%
17:00
18°Clear sky
1.5N
77%
23:00
14°Clear sky
1.5NW
88%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.5NW
96%
11:00
22°Clear sky
2.3N
50%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.1N
72%
23:00
14°Clear sky
1.4W
77%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.9NW
91%
11:00
21°Clear sky
2.1NW
49%
17:00
17°Clear sky
1.8W
66%
23:00
13°Clear sky
1.7NW
77%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
2NW
93%
11:00
20°Clear sky
2.5NW
48%
17:00
16°Clear sky
1.8NW
66%

Weather Forecast for Mushābani (Mushabani, State of Jharkhand), Mushābani - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days