Weather in Mushābani

Weather Forecast for Mushābani (Mushabani, State of Jharkhand), Mushābani - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
66%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.6
42%
17:00
21°Clear sky
1.3
56%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.1
67%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.3
59%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.8
29%
17:00
20°Clear sky
1.8
51%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.2
69%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.1
63%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.9
34%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.3
72%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.9
84%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
95%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3
41%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2
46%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.7
67%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.6
76%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.5
34%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2
43%
23:00
21°Clear sky
0.8
62%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.4
79%
11:00
33°Clear sky
0.5
39%
17:00
32°Fair
0.2
30%
23:00
23°Clear sky
0.8
59%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2
67%
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.8
31%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.9
43%
23:00
23°Fair
1.7
60%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
1.2
73%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.5
39%
17:00
25°Cloudy
0.9
69%
23:00
24°Cloudy
5.3
60%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
0.4
70%
11:00
26°Rain showers
1.2
59%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.8
54%
23:00
19°Rain showers
1.1
99%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Drizzle
1.4
97%
11:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.1
72%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.2
57%

Weather in Mushābani, Mushabani, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Mushābani.