Weather in Nanded

Weather Forecast for Nanded (Nanded, State of Maharashtra), Nanded - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.6
28%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.9
42%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.4
50%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
0.7
41%
11:00
31°Clear sky
0.8
24%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.3
33%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2
51%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
0.9
49%
11:00
31°Clear sky
0.7
32%
17:00
32°Clear sky
1.2
41%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.8
38%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.7
45%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.5
43%
17:00
33°Clear sky
1.2
40%
23:00
27°Clear sky
3.3
49%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.8
61%
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.8
36%
17:00
34°Clear sky
1
36%
23:00
26°Fair
2.2
39%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
2.1
47%
11:00
35°Clear sky
3.6
23%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
1
41%
23:00
26°Fair
1.2
48%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.6
53%
11:00
34°Clear sky
4.1
26%
17:00
34°Fair
1.3
38%
23:00
27°Fair
1
36%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.9
47%
11:00
33°Clear sky
0.2
28%
17:00
34°Fair
2.1
22%
23:00
25°Fair
1.9
41%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.6
35%
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.3
20%
17:00
31°Clear sky
2.6
18%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
18%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2
32%

Weather in Nanded, Nanded, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nanded.