Weather in Nashik

Weather in Nashik

Weather in Nashik, Nashik, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nashik.

Friday , 18 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.7SE
24%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.5W
40%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.9NE
56%
Saturday , 19 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2.6E
50%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.2E
28%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2NE
43%
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.9N
56%
Sunday , 20 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.9E
53%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.8S
26%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.3NW
45%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.1NW
66%
Monday , 21 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.8W
61%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.7SW
28%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.7SW
28%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.3W
49%
Tuesday , 22 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.5W
38%
11:00
24°Clear sky
1.8W
38%
17:00
25°Clear sky
3.1SW
25%
23:00
15°Partly cloudy
1.9NW
84%
Wednesday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Fair
1.9NW
79%
11:00
24°Clear sky
1SE
22%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.8SW
21%
23:00
17°Clear sky
3NW
60%
Thursday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
0.9N
63%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.5E
25%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1SW
36%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.4NW
41%
Friday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
0.9NE
37%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.1SE
25%
17:00
27°Clear sky
3SW
26%
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.2N
61%
Saturday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
0.5W
69%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.4SE
31%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.6NW
29%
23:00
18°Clear sky
3.5NW
55%
Sunday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.2NE
81%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.8E
39%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.7NE
41%

Weather Forecast for Nashik (Nashik, State of Maharashtra), Nashik - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days