Nashik Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Nashik (Nashik, State of Maharashtra), Nashik - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
17:00
23°Rain showers
5.4m/s
85 %
23:00
22°Drizzle
4.9m/s
94 %
Friday, 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
6m/s
93 %
11:00
24°Drizzle
7m/s
82 %
17:00
24°Drizzle
6.5m/s
83 %
23:00
22°Drizzle
6.2m/s
90 %
Saturday, 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
7.3m/s
89 %
11:00
25°Partly cloudy
8.6m/s
70 %
17:00
23°Drizzle
7.9m/s
81 %
23:00
22°Cloudy
6.3m/s
90 %
Sunday, 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
6.3m/s
92 %
11:00
25°Drizzle
8.2m/s
79 %
17:00
23°Rain showers
7m/s
85 %
23:00
22°Drizzle
6.1m/s
92 %
Monday, 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
6.5m/s
92 %
11:00
23°Drizzle
6.6m/s
87 %
17:00
22°Rain
6.9m/s
92 %
23:00
22°Rain
6.9m/s
92 %
Tuesday, 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain
6.9m/s
92 %
11:00
22°Rain
8m/s
91 %
17:00
22°Rain
8.8m/s
91 %
23:00
22°Rain
7.8m/s
93 %
Wednesday, 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain
8.1m/s
93 %
11:00
23°Rain showers
8.5m/s
86 %
17:00
23°Rain showers
8.9m/s
85 %
23:00
21°Drizzle
6.6m/s
91 %
Thursday, 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Rain showers
6.6m/s
92 %
11:00
25°Rain showers
7.7m/s
81 %
17:00
23°Rain showers
7.1m/s
82 %
23:00
22°Drizzle
5.1m/s
94 %
Friday, 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
5.2m/s
92 %
11:00
25°Rain showers
7.6m/s
78 %
17:00
23°Rain showers
7m/s
85 %
23:00
22°Drizzle
5.3m/s
93 %
Saturday, 28 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Cloudy
5.1m/s
92 %
11:00
24°Drizzle
6.8m/s
80 %
17:00
23°Drizzle
7.1m/s
85 %
23:00
22°Cloudy
5.4m/s
92 %
Sunday, 29 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
5.5m/s
92 %
Weather on email for Nashik

Weather in Nashik, Nashik, State of Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nashik.