Weather in Nowrangapur

Weather in Nowrangapur

Weather in Nowrangapur, Nowrangapur, Odisha weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nowrangapur.

Friday , 18 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.9N
23%
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.4NE
39%
23:00
13°Clear sky
1.9E
73%
Saturday , 19 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.9E
68%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.6NE
22%
17:00
18°Clear sky
2.4NE
36%
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.5NE
54%
Sunday , 20 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.3SE
47%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.4N
16%
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.3NE
31%
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.2E
46%
Monday , 21 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.5E
73%
11:00
28°Clear sky
0.9E
16%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.4NW
21%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2S
69%
Tuesday , 22 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
1.7S
88%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.1S
30%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.6SW
29%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.3SW
58%
Wednesday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.1SW
79%
11:00
28°Clear sky
0.7W
31%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.7E
32%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2S
52%
Thursday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.9SE
55%
11:00
28°Clear sky
0.9N
25%
17:00
26°Fair
2.9E
26%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.7SE
50%
Friday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
0.5N
40%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3.3E
14%
17:00
25°Clear sky
3.7SE
22%
23:00
18°Clear sky
3.4SE
51%
Saturday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.6SE
56%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.5SE
17%
17:00
24°Clear sky
3.7E
26%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.3SE
51%
Sunday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
2.6S
64%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.9NE
20%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.7NE
26%

Weather Forecast for Nowrangapur (Nowrangapur, State of Odisha), Nowrangapur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days