Pauri Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pauri (Pauri, State of Uttarakhand), Pauri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday, 23 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
20°Fair
752
0.2m/s
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
751
1m/s
17:00
23°Cloudy
750
0.5m/s
23:00
21°Cloudy
752
0.6m/s
Monday, 24 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
20°Fog
752
0.3m/s
11:00
24°Rain showers
751
1.5m/s
17:00
22°Rain
750
0.8m/s
23:00
20°Cloudy
752
0.5m/s
Tuesday, 25 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
19°Rain
751
0.6m/s
11:00
22°Rain showers
752
0.4m/s
17:00
22°Rain
751
0.8m/s
23:00
20°Cloudy
753
0.5m/s
Wednesday, 26 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
19°Rain showers
753
0.1m/s
11:00
24°Partly cloudy
754
0.8m/s
17:00
24°Drizzle
752
1.1m/s
23:00
21°Cloudy
754
1m/s
Thursday, 27 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
754
0.8m/s
11:00
25°Partly cloudy
754
1.9m/s
17:00
24°Rain showers
752
1.4m/s
23:00
21°Cloudy
754
1m/s
Weather on email for Pauri
Friday, 28 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
20°Rain showers
754
0.5m/s
11:00
22°Rain showers
755
0.8m/s
17:00
22°Rain showers
753
1.1m/s
23:00
20°Cloudy
755
0.6m/s
Saturday, 29 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
754
0.4m/s
11:00
23°Rain
755
1.8m/s
17:00
24°Rain showers
752
0.8m/s
23:00
20°Rain showers
755
0.8m/s
Sunday, 30 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
20°Rain showers
753
0.5m/s
11:00
21°Rain showers
755
0.7m/s
17:00
21°Rain
753
0.5m/s
23:00
20°Rain showers
754
0.7m/s
Monday, 31 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
20°Rain showers
753
0.8m/s
11:00
21°Rain
755
0.8m/s
17:00
21°Rain
753
1.1m/s
23:00
20°Rain showers
755
0.7m/s
Tuesday, 1 August
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
19°Rain showers
754
0.6m/s

Weather in Pauri, Pauri, State of Uttarakhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pauri.