Weather in Phaltan

Weather in Phaltan

Weather in Phaltan, Phaltan, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Phaltan.

Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
09:00
23°Clear sky
3.8E
49%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.2E
32%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.4E
40%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.4NE
50%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
0.7W
51%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.8N
30%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.3NE
38%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.2NE
57%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.7NE
69%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
4.5NE
41%
17:00
23°Clear sky
3.7E
53%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.7E
65%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.2E
86%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.9E
36%
17:00
26°Clear sky
3.1NE
27%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.4SE
47%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.4SE
61%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.6E
32%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.1NE
23%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.2SE
34%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
0.9S
46%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.7E
27%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2NE
23%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1SW
31%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
0.8S
44%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2E
26%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.6NE
25%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2S
30%
Sunday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.2S
46%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.4E
23%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.9NE
22%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.5SE
25%
Monday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
0.9SW
35%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.6E
34%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.1E
28%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.6S
39%
Tuesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1SW
48%
11:00
28°Clear sky
3.5E
32%
17:00
30°Fair
0.1NW
33%

Weather Forecast for Phaltan (Phaltan, State of Maharashtra), Phaltan - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days